Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not Compatible with All Optical Mice
 from Minden, NV,  May 12, 2010

The mouse mat is very thin and light, which is what I was looking for, but it doesn't work well with some of the optical mice I have. It make the pointer motion jerky.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of garbage
 from Mesa, AZ,  May 22, 2009

Do not buy this flimsy, plastic piece of garbage. The description of this product is deceiving, it does NOT work with a laser mouse. In fact, my mouse did not work AT ALL with this mousepad. I switched back to the old-fashioned thick mouse pad and got better performance. AVOID THIS PRODUCT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Optical Mouse Pad
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 24, 2008

Best mouse pad ever -- very thin, slippery and adheres to the desk top and doesn't slide around. Wish I knew such a product was available sooner.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite mouse pad
 from Northern California,  Sep 5, 2012

This is a simple, thin, hard plastic mouse pad with a mildly adhesive back and a fine matrix pattern which makes it work very effectively with a standard optical mouse. I don't know if it is equally effective with a laser mouse, and it would be fairly pointless with a ball mouse. However, it's the perfect mouse pad if you want something which simply does its job well and you don't care about frills. I have one at home and one at work, and I finally wore the gloss off the surface and replaced them both - after about 3 years of constant use. If you like a nice, slick moving mouse and a pointer which doesn't jump about, this is perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just awful
 from New York, NY,  Dec 29, 2011

Made my previously awesome optical mouse work like a jerky ***.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is the BEST!
 from Southern Indiana,  Sep 30, 2011

I bought two of these some time ago from Overstock and was so pleased that I ordered three more. We now have them at home and in all of our businesses. They have a tacky backing that holds it in place on the desk but it easily lifts off for cleaning. I even carry one in my laptop bag. Don't waste your money elsewhere. These are great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality. Smooth surface for easy mousing.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thinner than I thought
 from Oxnard, CA,  Jun 30, 2011

Thinner than I thought. It serves it's purpose. works ok

  • Did the product fit true to size? Thinner than I thought
  • How is the quality of the product? it's ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Terrible product. It did not work with my Microsoft Wireless 5000 mouse. When I did find a mouse that worked on it, the surface was too slick to accurately place the cursor to a specific spot on the screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mouse pad review
 from NS Canada,  May 7, 2010

Great price, great product for the usual optical mouse. Does not work with Apple's Magic Mouse though. Love the feel of the mouse 'floating' over the pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mouse pad
 from Charleston, SC,  Jan 18, 2010

It worked fine at first but now there is some kind of coating that is wearing off the pad. Very disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improve Mouse Response
 from Northern Frt. Range, Colo,  Mar 4, 2009

My wireless mouse response was a little flaky before I started using this Thin Thin Thin mouse pad, it's now quite reliable.The thickness is more like 0.01mm thick, my keyboard travels right over it with no trouble. I had problem with the 'adhesive' on my leather top desk, but after I cleaned off some of the dirt residue cause from the dirty leather is adheres well to the desk and will release just as easily. I bought three.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ultra-Thin Optical Mouse Pad
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 2, 2009

I found that the new optical mouse I purchase work very well with this mouse pad. With this very thin pad I had no wrist problems like I had with the thick mouse pad.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mose pad
 from pa,  Aug 22, 2008

easy to use optical mouse glides so easly great product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin Mouse Pad
 from San Diego,  Aug 30, 2007

And it is exactly that "Thin". I first did not think that it is a mouse pad but it is. The usage is great. I will recommend this product for any one using laser mouse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top