Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice as an Office Chair
 from Clermont, Fl,  Aug 12, 2009

The chair arrived so quickly and was easy to assemble, my 13yr old son put it together on his own in no time at all. It's very heavy, solid and the whole thing feels very well made. The seat padding is very comfortable and it has a very deep seat. I was looking for an office chair for my desk, but because I have a wooden floor I didn't want a chair with wheels. This works beautifully, excellent value for the money, I'd highly recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with purchase
 from Lake Havasu City, AZ,  Mar 2, 2013

We were delighted at the quality and value of these fine chairs. They went together easily and look wonderful. We highly recommend them to anyone wanting a good value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as reported
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality and great value.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chairs were perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Desk Chair
 from Florida Keys, FL,  May 9, 2012

I purchased this chair for my husband- He was tired of the traditional desk chair on casters. This chair is comfortable, wide and deep enough to work for an extended time. At first I thought the chair was too low but once my husband sat in it, I saw that it was perfect for his 6'1" frame. He loves it and I'm pleased with the purchase.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and nice leather upholstery
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Easy to assemble - no defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great chair
 from New Haven, Ct.,  Jul 27, 2011

A very nice chair for an office or home/office the leather is fine and the chair is comfortable and sturdy. I put these in a dental office in the private room in front of a desk and used the matching leather for the desk chair. It all looks fine.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ve ry good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather chair
 from allentown, PA,  Oct 27, 2010

Love the chair. Easy to put together, very comfortable and looks great in my office. Only negative may be that it seems a little short but that may be me. I was used to sitting in an adjustable desk chair and had it positioned high.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chairs
 from Chicago,  Mar 23, 2010

The chairs are very handsome and fit into my office decor. The quality seems to be very good and they were easy to assemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Washington State,  Jan 13, 2010

Fast delivery as the chair arrived within 5 days of ordering. No damage. Instructions were easy to follow so the assembly went smoothly. Chair looks just like the picture and is everything I expected.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from DC,  May 2, 2013

Bought this for my waiting room...very heavy, classy and comfortable...not a "lounge" chair for a living room .

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. surprisinglte heavy build
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top