Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shoe storage
 from Fl,  Jan 6, 2014

Easy to assemble & seems to be very solid unlike many we had before

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Aug 8, 2013

After trying several different shoe racks, this one I will keep, I bought two. Great quality and holds the shoes better than just the bars.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoe rack
 from Florida, USA,  Apr 17, 2013

easy to assemble and high quality construction. better design than my previous tube type which was o.k. for high heel shoes but not good for flat soles and heels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the price, and ease of assembly, it was a good product. I ordered two for the front entrance of the house to clean it up a bit because I have too many pairs of shoes up there. Put both together while watching TV without reading the instructions. As expected in this type of a design with crossbars bolted into side pieces, there would be exacting fit variances, but they stand solidly on the ground and they work so I don't care about having exact tolerances at this price range. I can see each one fitting 3 pairs across if you have tiny narrow feet, but for my size 10 dress shoes, boots and sneakers, I can fit 5 shoes across each shelf. It's good I ordered two of these because I put them side by side and I end up splitting a pair of shoes in the middle and have 5 shoes per shelf, or 5 pairs across the two shoe racks, for a total of 15 pairs between the racks. The height on the middle and lower shelves are fine for regular dress shoes and even midtop sneakers like Vans, but any dress boots which are 6" or higher on the ankle will not fit in there so they have to go on the top. I have a ton of dress boots so they end up on top and also in the closet. Oh well, for what it is, it's a very good shoe rack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? About right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage!
 from Alabama,  Mar 21, 2013

Purchased to fit under a shelf in my closet. Perfect! Looks nice and helps keep my closet less cluttered. Easy to assemble. May buy another.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be sturdy and attractive
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2013

This shoe rack is very easy to put together and a very nice size, not to big. I had lots of shoes in my kitchen from everyone kicking them off and this rack fits nicely in our kitchen and really made the area alot neater. The rack looks nice even with it being out in the open. It holds about nine pairs of adult shoes or twelve pairs of children's shoes. I would buy several more to place on the floor in the closet as the size is perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for the price
 from Kanab, Utah (home of Best Friends),  Feb 27, 2013

The product arrived intact and well packaged. It took me a very short time to assemble. I purchased two units to better fit the width of my small closet. The end product is sturdy enough to hold a slew of shoes (more than it claims to actually hold) and keeps them off the floor in an organized fashion. I am better able to utilize the remaining space in the bottom of the closet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product
 from Ft. Myers, FL,  Feb 26, 2013

Easy to put together, well constructed and sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Northern CA,  Feb 19, 2013

I originally bought this product in order to hold my husband's shoes in our walk in closet. He wears a size 10 1/2 medium. After I put it together (which was ridiculously easy, it took me about 10 minutes), I realized that though it was deep enough to fit his shoes, it wasn't wide enough for me to put more than 2 pairs on a shelf - I tried putting a third pair of shoes in, but the second shoe wasn't able to fit without being squeezed up and canted on the side of the shelf. I was able to still use them by simply switching the racks my shoes were on with my husbands'. My existing shoe racks were a lot wider, and my size 10 shoes fit three pairs to a shelf perfectly on this rack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as big as I had hoped
 from Cali.,  Feb 13, 2013

I loved the easy put together and nice style.... they help my closet look a lot neater!

  • How accurate was the sizing? They were accurate but I thought that more pairs would fit on it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects were found
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and does its job of holding shoes
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

Nice shoe rack that is presentable at the front door. I like that shoes don't slip off and it doesn't wobble. No problems putting it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and sturdy enough to hold shoes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NIce
 from NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

Working nicely for storing shoes. We like the 3 tiers and the openness. Easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Geneva, AL,  Dec 12, 2012

Great product and just the right size! Good price, fast shipping and easy to assembly--I highly recommend! Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy with it!
 from WPB, FL,  Nov 21, 2012

This is the perfect solution to store shoes in the closet. It looks also very nice. Easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? NA
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Alabama,  Nov 15, 2012

I love this shoe rack. It was easy to assemble and it looks great!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just what I expected for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, attractive shoe storage
 from California,  Nov 8, 2012

I was a little hesitant about buying this unit because I had seen less expensive storage units in different stores. However, I liked the look of the shelves so I ordered it. I am extremely happy with this purchase. The unit assembley was easy and the result is a solid, attractive storage piece. I like the fact that the wire extends up in the front to keep the shoes from following off. I am thinking about getting another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from SF,  Oct 28, 2012

Love it. Took no time to put together. Did it by myself and it was easy. Fits perfectly in my tiny closet and whole my she's perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy, easy to assemble
 from San Diego,  Oct 23, 2012

I had shoes eveywhere. This cut down on the clutter.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy, yet light weight
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as expected!!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Oct 23, 2012

This product was exactly what I thought it would be. Very sturdy and well-made. I only wish it were larger because I have a LOT of shoes! Most likely will buy a second one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Went together in minutes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bapeters
 from Carmel,in,  Aug 7, 2012

Great product!!!!!!!! Would order more if I had more closet space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love it the best shoe rack I've Gould at a lot less money
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top