Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butt Station
 from WI,  Oct 10, 2010

My husband is Blueman Group fan so this was perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butt Station
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 17, 2010

This is too cute! lol I cant wait to take it to work tomorrow. Excited to see my co-workers responses :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awsome
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Aug 5, 2010

When i received the butt station, I was expecting it to be a bit smaller, but the size is perfect. I couldn't wait to take it in to the office. my co-workers got a kick out of it, it brings smiles and lots of laughs, specially when I show them the paper clips stuck to his behind. I love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Adorable!
 from Saint Petersburg, FL,  Jan 10, 2010

My mom got a huge kick out of this Butt Station Blue Assistant. Sad thing is, the package arrived the day prior to my departing my state to visit mom for Christmas. WAS able to bring it with me, but the one draw back to this product was that NONE of the goodies, ie: roll of tape, paper clips, pencil/pen came with the Butt Station, so gift became an AFTER Christmas gift. Had to shop in a Staples in her state to pick up these extras, get them in place on the Butt Station when getting back to her home, and then gift wrapping the entire deal out of her site. Still and all a fun little gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Butt!!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 6, 2010

I gave this as a Christmas gift to my dad. He loved it!! He couldn't stop laughing! I thought it was perfect when I saw it. It was much larger than I thought. I kept saying, "How do you like my Butt Staion?" Perfect for the notepads, pens, tape, and especially the paper clips on the bottom area--Nice touch!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color doesn't match the picture
 from Fremont, CA,  Jan 3, 2010

Makes for a great Xmas gift. I've also ordered a couple green ones, which I thought were much nicer. The actual color does not match what's shown in the photo, it's actually a darker blue w/ a hint of grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Butt Assistant
 from Columbia SC,  Sep 10, 2009

Love this product! Brings humor and a smile to my workstation. Item came quickly, well packaged, and was exactly what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute!
 from Tacoma, WA,  Jan 1, 2009

I bought this item for a white elephant gift exchange. Everyone seemed to think it was funny and cute, although no one wanted to steal it! Besides being funny and cute it will, according to the recipient, come in handy at the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but not functional
 from Charlotte,  Oct 29, 2011

If you want something useless but cute on your desk than this is for you.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-49 of 49 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought