Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

Daughter wanted this for her desk at work. It is adorable. Would recommend for anyone with a sense of humor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quirky Desktop Organizer
 from Georgia,  Nov 24, 2011

This is really great if you keep a fairly clean desk - the less stuff the better. So, this works well for me. I find that the guy figure is kind of tippy and falls off when touched. I use the mouth for my stylus for my touchscreen because I have few pens that are small enough, with the regular pens in the holder at the back (holds 2-3). I put my reading eyeglasses on his shoulders. I chose orange which is a neat neon color for my desk - so it is quite visible. Overall, I don't see it as practical for somone who keeps a lot of stuff on their workstation as I know a lot of people I know do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a laugh and functional too!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 4, 2011

Bought this for my son for his office. It will be a Xmas gift. What fun and everyone needs a laugh at work now days. Cute idea.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
;]
 from WA,  Oct 29, 2011

Very humorous thing to have around the office. Bought it for my dad and he loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny and cute
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 14, 2011

My mom wanted this for my dad's desk, it's funny and cute!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butt station review
 from buchanan, new york,  Sep 10, 2011

Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, great quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly and fun gift
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 18, 2011

Cute, silly gift for guy or gal with an office job.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and cheap
 from georgia,  Feb 17, 2011

This was a gift and was supposed to be blue, however I didn't check it out until it was too late to return and the green was anything but attractive. The quality looks cheap and it was not worth the money I spent on this gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2011

So it's not the most functional item but it is a great gift for a coworker just for laughs. I bought it for my friend that got a promotion & she loved it. It is a conversation piece. I loved it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very funny
 from va,  Jan 30, 2011

I got this one for my husband. He said that it was a big hit in the office. He really liked it. thanks overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable little thing
 from FL,  Jan 13, 2011

This is just adorable. It's a fun little gadget to have on your desk that's also useful. Fun!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I got this for my dad, and he absolutely loved it. He put it on his desk and gets tons of comments and questions about it everyday; a great conversation starter! I kinda want to get one for myself, now...it's well made and durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Fun
 from WA,  Jan 4, 2011

I was very impressed with the product. I bought it as a gift and thankfully wasn't embarrassed about giving it. Made well, solid, bigger than it looks but not too big. My sister LOVED it and laughed, everyone in the room got a kick out of it. Good quality product, best price on line for same product and I'm so glad I found it here. Shipped out quickly and made Christmas a success. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from texas,  Dec 28, 2010

I got the orange assistant for my boyfriend for his office. He loved it and it actually is something practical. It holds many things and is a great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 Dec 14, 2010

It's pretty cool. Much bigger than I thought. The reason I gave it 4 star is that I ordered a blue one and they shipped me a green one. It was a nice color so we kept it anyway

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun and well made
 from austin, tx,  Nov 24, 2010

The product it great, but although the box said blue assistant, the product inside was a lime green assistant. Fun none the less and a huge hit in the office. The paper clip "cling ons" seem to be the favorite part.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+++
 from Bay City, Mi,  Nov 11, 2010

I love this product!! This was a great buy. I got it for my mom and she loved it! the perfect gift for anyone of any age. I got it for her for her forty seventh birthday party and she thought it was soo soo soo cool! I couldn't have thought of anything cooler than that gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butt Station
 from Mahnomen, MN,  Nov 1, 2010

Totally cute, highly recommended! Looks well made. It's a Christmas gift, so can't tell you how well it works, but I love the design of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Butts About It
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 13, 2010

Great conversation starter and it is actually useful too. Bought this for my daughter's dorm room at college.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butt Station
 from WI,  Oct 10, 2010

My husband is Blueman Group fan so this was perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 48 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fist Pen Holder with Paper Clip Magnet
Today $18.95
Compare $20.99
Save 10%
(13)
Dream Man Arm Pillow
Today $28.49
Compare $36.51
Save 22%
(234)
Back to top