Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Butt station arrived quickly
 from Mi,  Sep 4, 2012

Looks good so far. It's a gift so I haven't used it but it looks to be in order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes as far as I can tell. It's a gift so I haven't used it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

I had purchased this for myself originally, but decided to give it as a gift. He absolutely loved it, asked me where in the world did I find this, and of course said Overstock. So I purchased 4 more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Butt Station Blue Assistant
 from South San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2012

First of all, it's not blue; it's green, which is what I ordered, but it's not the description stated. The 'commode' holds only the smaller paperclips. The "mouth" is too small to hold anything but the smallest of pens or a wooden pencil. The tape cutting edge is totally useless as designed. There is no way you can tear the tape against it. I would have sent it back but I thought, "hey, I can fix this: I just have to bend the edge out a little..." and then, of course, it was no longer returnable. And it still doesn't work. I would suggest that the people who made the... thing actually "use the product..." before offering it for sale. Gee, I sure hope this doesn't constitute an "inappropriate attitude."

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought it was. Not a problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made but not well designed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The cutting edge for the tape is pretty much useless, as designed: the tape cannot be cut!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really funny
 from New Orleans,  Mar 8, 2012

Very funny, gets a lot of attention. The bowl is a material that you can write on with a pencil, I labeled it with the work name.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good desk accessory
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Novelty!
 from Ramona CA,  Dec 31, 2011

Very cute novelty. I purchased it to sit in the bathroom and compliment my other mini toilets! It's definitely unique and also an eyecatcher in the vivd blue!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable!
 from Louisiana,  Dec 21, 2011

Daughter wanted this for her desk at work. It is adorable. Would recommend for anyone with a sense of humor.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Quirky Desktop Organizer
 from Georgia,  Nov 24, 2011

This is really great if you keep a fairly clean desk - the less stuff the better. So, this works well for me. I find that the guy figure is kind of tippy and falls off when touched. I use the mouth for my stylus for my touchscreen because I have few pens that are small enough, with the regular pens in the holder at the back (holds 2-3). I put my reading eyeglasses on his shoulders. I chose orange which is a neat neon color for my desk - so it is quite visible. Overall, I don't see it as practical for somone who keeps a lot of stuff on their workstation as I know a lot of people I know do.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Always a laugh and functional too!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Nov 4, 2011

Bought this for my son for his office. It will be a Xmas gift. What fun and everyone needs a laugh at work now days. Cute idea.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
;]
 from WA,  Oct 29, 2011

Very humorous thing to have around the office. Bought it for my dad and he loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny and cute
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 14, 2011

My mom wanted this for my dad's desk, it's funny and cute!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 10
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butt station review
 from buchanan, new york,  Sep 10, 2011

Ordering was easy, delivery was quick, great quality

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silly and fun gift
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 18, 2011

Cute, silly gift for guy or gal with an office job.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
simple and cheap
 from georgia,  Feb 17, 2011

This was a gift and was supposed to be blue, however I didn't check it out until it was too late to return and the green was anything but attractive. The quality looks cheap and it was not worth the money I spent on this gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 3, 2011

So it's not the most functional item but it is a great gift for a coworker just for laughs. I bought it for my friend that got a promotion & she loved it. It is a conversation piece. I loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very funny
 from va,  Jan 30, 2011

I got this one for my husband. He said that it was a big hit in the office. He really liked it. thanks overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adorable little thing
 from FL,  Jan 13, 2011

This is just adorable. It's a fun little gadget to have on your desk that's also useful. Fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST gift ever
 Jan 5, 2011

I got this for my dad, and he absolutely loved it. He put it on his desk and gets tons of comments and questions about it everyday; a great conversation starter! I kinda want to get one for myself, now...it's well made and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous and Fun
 from WA,  Jan 4, 2011

I was very impressed with the product. I bought it as a gift and thankfully wasn't embarrassed about giving it. Made well, solid, bigger than it looks but not too big. My sister LOVED it and laughed, everyone in the room got a kick out of it. Good quality product, best price on line for same product and I'm so glad I found it here. Shipped out quickly and made Christmas a success. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it
 from texas,  Dec 28, 2010

I got the orange assistant for my boyfriend for his office. He loved it and it actually is something practical. It holds many things and is a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting
 Dec 14, 2010

It's pretty cool. Much bigger than I thought. The reason I gave it 4 star is that I ordered a blue one and they shipped me a green one. It was a nice color so we kept it anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 54 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought