Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great unique gift
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 31, 2011

I ordered two, one blue, one orange. Both came orange. Was not a big enough deal to me to send one back to get the right color as I was giving them as gifts anyway. The orange is pretty cool, not neon, looks like a nice bright typical orange(which is what I expected). The whole butt station was a little bigger than I pictured it, this was not a problem just an observation. It does not come with any of the extras such as tape or pens and I knew that but thought I'd mention it since they show that stuff in the picture with it. The butt guy comes in three colors so make sure you have the right color chosen before purchasing. Shipping was very quick. Arrived in a few days in good packaging and no issues. And the people I gave the butt stations to loved them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ice breaker
 from new york,  Mar 30, 2010

I have this on my desk and my job is problem solving. The people who come in to talk to me usually laugh or smile for a minute. The pen holder only holds bic thin pens though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

My 9-year-old nephew had a new desk in his room for his birthday, but wasn't excited about it. So I assembled a collection of items to outfit it, hoping to make him enthusiastic about using his new desk. This item was the star of the show. Trust a 9-year-old to appreciate toilet humor. He especially enjoys the paper clips sticking to the man's magnetic butt.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 30, 2010

This is perfect for anyone who has a good sense of humor. The Butt Station is hilarious to look at and it's very useful. I got this gift for my boss and he absolutely loves it! He uses it every day and I couldn't be happier with the gift. I would highly recommend this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from toledo, ohio,  Dec 16, 2010

bought this for a co-worker. it looks very nice, exactly like the picture. it was quite sturdy and arrived quickly. my coworker loves it, only downfall is the toilet is too small for larger paperclips so you can only put in small ones. definitely a good buy for someone who likes to decorate thier desks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butt Station
 from Ogden, UT,  May 8, 2014

Everyone with a sense of humor needs to have one of these on their desk! People are always getting a giggle out of my Butt Station. When you pull him up off his toilet you can see the paperclips stuck to his butt.. evidence that he didn't wipe ;) LOVE it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
butt station
 from slc,ut,  Jan 19, 2014

interesting desk piece for conversation or comment from coworkers....................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Birthday Gift
 from TEXAS,  Jan 9, 2014

I gave this to my friend as a birthday gift. My friend loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Butt Station Blue Assistant
 from NY,  Oct 19, 2013

This is an okay novel piece, nice for a desk. I think it was a a bit overpriced though. However I do recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from Newark, Delaware,  Aug 1, 2013

Thought the product was nice. Disappointed with the lack of color options..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dad Loved It!
 from Freeport, NY,  Jul 8, 2013

My dad loved this for his home office. As well as being funny and cute, it is also functional. He really does use it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mystery Santa
 from Southern California,  Jan 4, 2013

We decided to draw names for holiday gifts. The person whose name I picked is the newest employee, someone I don't know too well. When I saw this item on o.co, it seemed the perfect gift. It was well received and got lots of laughs when the package was opened.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Got the Butt Station Purple Assistant. It's a silly but useful desk addition.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hilariously awesome
 from Tampa,Florida,  Dec 29, 2012

such a great gag gift for the office. holds plenty and puts a smile while on the daily grind.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hysterical! gag gift
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2012

May not be for everyone's desk, but for those that work at home, it's a funny little addition to the work day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hilarious gift!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this in blue for my uncle, it really fits his humor. Can't wait to give it to him! Thinking of getting the purple one for myself

  • How accurate was the sizing? Looks a little larger in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Butt station arrived quickly
 from Mi,  Sep 4, 2012

Looks good so far. It's a gift so I haven't used it but it looks to be in order.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes as far as I can tell. It's a gift so I haven't used it.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
conversation piece
 from New York, NY,  Aug 10, 2012

I had purchased this for myself originally, but decided to give it as a gift. He absolutely loved it, asked me where in the world did I find this, and of course said Overstock. So I purchased 4 more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Butt Station Blue Assistant
 from South San Francisco, CA,  Jun 25, 2012

First of all, it's not blue; it's green, which is what I ordered, but it's not the description stated. The 'commode' holds only the smaller paperclips. The "mouth" is too small to hold anything but the smallest of pens or a wooden pencil. The tape cutting edge is totally useless as designed. There is no way you can tear the tape against it. I would have sent it back but I thought, "hey, I can fix this: I just have to bend the edge out a little..." and then, of course, it was no longer returnable. And it still doesn't work. I would suggest that the people who made the... thing actually "use the product..." before offering it for sale. Gee, I sure hope this doesn't constitute an "inappropriate attitude."

  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than I thought it was. Not a problem.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made but not well designed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The cutting edge for the tape is pretty much useless, as designed: the tape cannot be cut!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really funny
 from New Orleans,  Mar 8, 2012

Very funny, gets a lot of attention. The bowl is a material that you can write on with a pencil, I labeled it with the work name.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good desk accessory
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Novelty!
 from Ramona CA,  Dec 31, 2011

Very cute novelty. I purchased it to sit in the bathroom and compliment my other mini toilets! It's definitely unique and also an eyecatcher in the vivd blue!

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 48 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought