Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Cart
 from Oregon,  Feb 29, 2008

I use this cart to house all of my tools and materials for art metal clay including a small kiln and tumbler. I can roll it around from my work table to power outlets and then stash it when company comes over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Heavy Duty Cart
 from Willow Springs, MO,  Feb 18, 2010

We recently replaced our 36" tube type RCA TV with an new 65" projection TV. While the 65" TV is larger it is also much lighter than the old tube TV. We wanted something we could sit the old RCA TV on and move it to another room. I decided for the price of this cart, it would be fine to use it as the TV stand also. Then if we had to move this heavy TV again it was ready. We have placed the DirecTV receiver and such on the botton shelf so it can now move with the TV if needed. We had look at several TV stands but most of them did not have the mobile capability and they were all more expensive. For us, this was the solution for our needs. The only change I wish it had was casters that rotate on both sides. It would be easier to move if all the casters would rotate. Just two of them do and it makes it a little harder to drive the cart where you want it to go. It tells you in the instructions, not to pull on the handle, but there are times when that is all you are able to do if you have it in a tight space. Because of this I can only give the cart 4 stars instead of 5.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and useful
 from Fair Haven,NJ,  Aug 10, 2009

This cart is being used in my kitchen for extra storage, but it can be moved anywhere and used as an extra work surface, serving cart for parties, etc. My husband put it together in about 20 minutes (not much cursing so I think it wasn't too difficult!) A good, solid, multi-purpose piece of equipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Would buy again
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2009

Although the cart took a few hours for our custodians to assemble, once it's together it's extremely sturdy and looks nice. Our first was delivered damanged, but Overstock quickly shipped us a new cart and we are very happy with the customer service we received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual Use for Metal Cart
 from New York,  Jul 11, 2008

We purchased this metal cart to use as a side cart for our new charcoal grill. It was very easy to assemble; we made no mistakes. It's locking wheels works great on our sloping driveway. We use the bottom of the cart to store newspaper, the chimney, charcoal, cooking utensils, etc. The upper shelf is for the oven mitts, food plates, butane starter, etc. The sides keep the items from falling off the cart when it is being moved. We placed a clean towel on the top shelf for a party and placed our ice bucket, wines and glasses on it. We would recommend this cart to everyone. We are thinking of uses for it when the snows come and we can move it into the basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not up to par
 Apr 23, 2015

Although the cart is extremely sturdy and will work well for what I purchased it for, the corners were not square and two of them needed the holes for the bolts redrilled to make them fit. There was also some pretty bad welding. At first I thought the corners had been mangled in transit, but after looking at them I realized it was done at the factory. This could be a fantastic cart if the manufacturers took just a bit more care. It made the assembly very difficult which should not have been the case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

love it.Haul my groceries into the house up my ramp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy and sturdy
 from Round Lake IL,  Aug 16, 2014

Nice sturdy cart. I mounted a 80 pound electric smoker on it and sturdy sturdy sturdy. Simple assembly. Looks nice as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed!
 from Solon Springs, WI,  Feb 20, 2014

Bought this cart for our son who is a craft wine maker. He is able to move his equipment around easily. Wheels are perfect size for great mobility. It does take a while to put together as it has a lot of screws and bolts. Very happy with the large, well constructed cart, it is extremely sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from small town Wisconsin,  Jul 31, 2008

Cart is an excellent value - sturdy, well built, functional. Overstock had the best price on the cart, and it arrived in two days. Very satisfied with the product and with overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought