Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good price!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 2, 2014

I usually buy this cleaner in a store and it is very expensive. Happy to find this large container...saved 50%!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 5, 2013

it does get stains out of clothing; however I didn't find that it worked any better than Resolve or Spray 'n Wash. Bought it because I wanted the large, economy size bottle.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? the attached sprayer didn't work very well, so I switched it out with another sprayer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Colorado,  Dec 11, 2012

Just squirt this stuff on the stain and aways it goes. Even red wine stains are removed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was as indicated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an excellent product which I have used for carpet spot removal for years.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works!
 from San Diego,  Nov 28, 2012

This stuff really works! It took out stains on auto upholstery that had been there for years - coffee and other spills. I recommend this stuff to those who are sick of that stain! I'm going to use on my laundry now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Broomfield CO,  Oct 11, 2012

This product is good. Like the other reviews its doesnt get rid of every stain but it sure improves the ones I have. Dirt and things seem to fade away. Some of the tougher stuff - ie. Kool Aide well it is much better but not completely gone. I use with a carpet cleaner and have had good results. Would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stain remover.
 from California,  Dec 8, 2011

We've used Tech for about 15 years ever since a builder left a sample for us. It works quite well., but doesn't get all stains out. I've tried numerous stain removers over the years as I had two young accident prone sons, but this was the best I could find. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is that we recently moved to a condo with an old, unknown carpet stain. Tech removed it, but it came back quickly. A neighbor gave me something to try (didn't give me the container nor the name), and it removed the stain. The stain has faintly returned after several months, so the neighbor's product seemed to work a little better. Tech is still a good product and we use for household and laundry cleaning.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works pretty well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tech Stain Remover
 from Lords Valley, PA,  Oct 21, 2011

Definitely would recommend this. It has worked fantastically on everything I have used it on. I am glad I ordered it and would reorder. The refill is huge. I received it timely also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This stuff is great. My husband used it to clean the vinyl in his truck. I used it as a laundry pretreatment for stains. It works really great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUST have "tool" if you have kids and active life!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Aug 10, 2011

For a busy mom of two who has a very "active" family, this is a must have product that will get out 95% of the stains that your family can create. I've got a cream colored couch (microfiber) and light carpet. It takes out marker and pen stains, days old soda and/or food stains from upholstery, carpet and clothing. I use this also on my dry-clean only suits that almost always takes the stains out or at the very least prevents it from "setting" by the time I get around to dropping the suit at the cleaners. We use this for laundry pre-treating (ring around collar, sweat stains, etc.) and for getting out "sparkle" lip gloss from my car upholstery. An all-around power tool that when sprayed and blotted (with white cloth), will get out all of the stains you can throw it's way. I think the only stain we couldn't get out was some red crystal light fruit punch which was lightened and then we added the tech AND seltzer water...powerful combo and got the entire stain out! Also great for freshening carpet when using a carpet cleaner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding for getting stains out of my CREAM colored sofa with 2 small kids who like to make messes!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tech Stain Remover no luck yet.
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jul 17, 2011

I always have issues removing stains. Was hoping this would help but no luck yet. I'll keep trying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top