For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
"Amazing Grout Cleaner"
 from Minnesota,  Dec 6, 2012

This grout cleaner is amazing! I have ceramic tile floors in our kitchen, foyer, dining room, laundry room, and three bathrooms--alot of grout to clean. This grout cleaner is the best I've used. It is safe for use on colored grout too. And it is odorless, and goes on the grout lines in a narrow stream with its pump bottle. It does come with a little stiff brush but I myself prefer to use a kitchen scrubbie (like a Scotch-Brite pad) because it "folds" into the grout lines for easier scrubbing. It is also easy to see the areas you've completed....and the areas that are remaining to be cleaned. Just re-apply again in areas that need an extra dose of cleaning power, if needed. I rinse it with a mop after it is all completed and then re-seal the grout lines with grout sealer. Yes, cleaning the grout lines is never a fun job, but this product cleans so well that it gives me a sense of satisfaction when all is done. FIVE *****(very enthusiastic) *****STARS!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 32 oz.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Product!
 from North of Houston, Tx,  Feb 16, 2012

Read about this in Johnny Chuoke's column, "The Happy Handyman", for cleaning tinted grout. It comes with its own little grout brush. Spray it on, let it sit for a few minutes, brush with the included brush. IT WORKS! I had some high traffic areas in my laundry room on which I had tried everything. This takes care of it with very little effort. It is clear, has no odor, is safe for the environment, is biodegradable. Would recommend it without hesitation or reservation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? N/A
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
such a deal!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 11, 2012

i was sceptical.... seemed to good to be true...no toxic smell, 64 ounces brush with each bottle AND it works..crazy

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really does a good job on your floor
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

After trying various products to get my light colored grout lines clean this finally did the job !

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Grout cleaner I have used
 from Derwood MD,  Apr 4, 2013

This is the best cleaner i have used so far on my light pink grout in my kitchen, laundry and foyer areas. We have a pet and teenagers so the floor gets a lot of traffic and dirt. I definitely recommend this, and I don't usually write reviews. I sprayed on let it sit for a while and then used the small brushes to loosen the dirt and then washed the entire floor with clean water, still looks great two weeks later. I will definitely use this again, please Overstock dont discontinue this one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. No odor, not harsh on skin either
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cleans like Magic
 from Deerfield, Il,  Feb 5, 2014

I had tried many products for the last five years and my tan grout always looked dark brown and black. Nothing got it clean. I used the Tech Grout Cleaner let it sit for a minute then brushed across it once with a bristle brush. You could see the dirt coming off of the grout. I then used my floormate to clean the floor. When the floor was still wet the grout looked like it was still dirty, but then like magic, when it dried, the grout looked like new ( a light tan ). As an added bonus, my floor tiles have little edges and the Grout Tech also cleaned the floor tiles to look like new. I have already reorded the product. On a scale of 1-10, I would give it a 11+

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from Illinois,  Jan 25, 2014

After reading the reviews I thought this would be better than it was. It does clean with no fumes but not as well as other products I have tried. Takes longer to clean the grout.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product, my floor looks like new again,
 from Carol from Cape Coral, FL,  Dec 31, 2013

This has to be one of the best floor grout cleaners out there. It is odorless which is a plus in itself. Once you spray it on the grout and let it sit a few minutes, use a stiff brush back and forth, and it is clean. Keep a bucket of water and a couple of rags to wipe it up. If you don't want to bend over, attach a brush to a long handle. I ordered 4 more bottles after we bought the first two. I cleaned a huge area, and still did not use the entire second bottle. I will continue to keep it maintained if I see any dirt here and there. You won't be disappointed for sure. Try it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works.
 from RI,  Oct 8, 2013

I happened to read about this brand the other day .It was "What tech people can't do without". I ordered it along with wood floor cleaner and tile cleaner. I was pleasantly surprised. It really works! I can do a small area at a time as I see a problem area and it does the job. Nice find.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top