Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new laptop desk
 from Warsaw, NC,  Apr 3, 2013

I needed a way to use my laptop in the lving room. This desk was perfect! First it goes together very easily and looks good when complete. The height is adjustable which make it easy to use with different height chairs. The bottom I am using to hold my printer.The mouse tray goes either left or right and is perfect to hold a cup of coffee. I am very pleased with this stand and would buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size in description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent considering price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Feb 26, 2013

It was easy to put together and suits my purposes for standing and writing on a computer or with pen and paper. Any project that only requires a small area is perfect for this desk since the height is changeable from standing to a sitting position. It's well balanced and even has that extension piece for a mouse under the glass desk that holds any papers or inks or a cup of tea or whatever suits the moment. It's great!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly the look and functionality I needed
 from Pompano Beach, FL,  Feb 19, 2013

Easy to assemble once you figure out the layout. Can't beat the look for the price, I was looking at similar ones that cost over $400. The table easily goes up or down, it is sturdy and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small but well made table
 from Bullville New York,  Jan 18, 2013

i wanted a roll around table for my laptop. it works well, i have a small area, so it's great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, durable, flexible, portable, adjustable!
 from Lake Arrowhead, California,  Jan 7, 2013

I live in a Studio in the mountains. Space is at a premium, and I had no room for a clunky desk that would take up too much real estate. This cart is so functional. I can roll it out of the, use it while in bed watching TV, and I can roll it out onto the deck to work outside. Three friends already want one too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stylish, durable, flexible, portable, adjustable!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes and the assembly instructions were easy to follow and accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop cart works great
 from Woodstock, VA,  Nov 26, 2012

Perfect for any laptop. Moves easily over hardwood floors and carpet. Height adjusts easily. Mouse pad slideout works great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wexcellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with product.
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 18, 2013

Does just what I wanted it to. Good design and well constructed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good combo
 Jul 19, 2015

This was exactly what I had been looking for to use in the living room. I like to use my laptop when on the couch and have a habit of building up big piles of lists, paperwork, snacks etc all around me. This table is a good size, height is easily adjustable, I can throw files etc on the bottom shelf, and the pull out table is perfect for my coffee mug or a snack. I hung a small basket from the rail under the glass to store my pens. It is a little bit wobbly and occasionally uneven but the features make up for that, I will never put anything very heavy on it anyway. I love then that I can roll it to where ever I want to work and have all my "junk" transported at once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
s'ok
 Jun 29, 2015

Tiny manufacturing flaw and the top leans crooked. There's nothing to be done about it except to prop up the level bottom-end. The slide-out mouse pad (left or right side) is cool, and it looks nice. I appreciate the stand-up desk option, and the wheels to push it out of place. I have a monster 17" gaming laptop and it takes up the whole thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice, but
 Jun 17, 2015

it wobbles when I touch type on it. So it doesn't get much use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I use it as a printer platform and never move it. Works well for that purpose. Love the glass and silver look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
we like these
 from stl mo,  Aug 22, 2014

we got 2 of them, one for the bedroom and one for the living room. I leave the one in the living room as an end table and then roll it around as I need it. I really like eating on it:) it was easy to put together and is height adjustable. the one in the bedroom is pretty much only used for laptop, the feet slide right under the bed and the whole thing works fine. I was not in the market for that bottom shelf but it turns out I use it all the time. sometimes just for a gallon of milk and a roll of paper towels when we are eating. the bottom shelf does hold a full size laptop though, which is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for my 21" iMac computer
 from Tacoma, WA,  Apr 29, 2014

I bought this last summer and set my iMac 21" computer on it and it's great. I love it. I can move it anywhere in my one-story home - to the couch, in my sewing room. The height is adjustable. It was very fast and easy to assemble. It's perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ideal Cart for Laptop or Snack!
 from Cottonwood, AZ,  Apr 12, 2014

Sturdy, looks nice... One of the better ones around that I've seen. Works well for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful for laptop desk
 from georgia,  Mar 9, 2014

Looking for a table that would accommodate a lap top and mouse pad, problem solved with this! It has a tray that slides out to allow you to also use mouse pad ! Love!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought