Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Item Perfect
 Mar 30, 2016

I redirected the shipping address and item still arrived ahead of time and it is top quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diana
 Mar 19, 2016

very sturdy, looks very nice in the corner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk
 Mar 14, 2016

I bought this as a gift. I bought this same desk 20 years ago and still looks like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compact desk
 Feb 16, 2016

This is okay not as compact as I would like, it doesn't fit in the corner really but it is going to have to due because it's to heavy to send back. Michelle California

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 5, 2016

This desk was perfect and fit like a glove in my corner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrbigpimpin
 Jan 1, 2016

nice quality came fast and in perfect condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Nov 8, 2015

Very easy to assemble and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CORNER DESK
 Oct 28, 2015

This is an excellent piece of furniture. Fits beautifully in with my decor and has space for everything I need. All it needs is a drawer to store things that you can't easily store elsewhere. And the fact that I was able to use my points to bring down the purchase price made it a steal!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for small areas.
 Aug 3, 2015

Sturdy..a lot of space for various containers to hold bills and paperwork.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong & nice looking
 May 19, 2015

lill wobbly if placed on a carpet. Overall - a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Apr 14, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. I needed a desk that looked nice, but didn't take a lot of space. It is not made of the best material, but for the price, it is TOTALLY worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy, needs more stability
 from SA,TX,  Feb 22, 2013

This desk was very easy to put together, love the extra shelves it provide, but it does need to be weighed down because it tends to shake easily.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking piece
 from Port Saint Lucie, Fl,  Feb 14, 2013

Extremely easy to put together. Looks great and is funcutal. Absolutely a wonderful find for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wobbly!
 from NJ,  Feb 8, 2013

It is tall and wobbly. $100+ is little too much for this corner tower. It is not difficult to assemble if you know what you are doing but it takes long time so be warned. It is something I am happy with but wouldn't buy again so go figure.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is tall as mentioned on the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is not bad.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? it was free of defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Piece
 from FL,  Dec 28, 2012

Super nice looking, no issues, easy to assemble, sturdy as well.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, great value, holding up very well, I recomment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Computer Desk!
 from Jamesport MO,  Jan 25, 2013

This unit assembled like a dream! Everything fit perfectly and it was assembled in less than 30 minutes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought