For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful wood, finely finished
 from Port Orange. FL and Bethlehem New Hampshire,  Jul 24, 2012

My husband is really enjoying his own little space to put his wallet, cell phone, money clip, keys and spare change

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was a little smaller than I thought, but large enough for a man's "things" from his pockets when he comes home,
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Temporary or Permanent Place For Little Stuff
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

It's spring 2012 & time for spring cleaning. We needed something to perch on one of the shelves of a small table between 2 living room chairs. I used the measurements online and it fits great on either shelf without being overbearing. I'm surprised how much it can hold. The 2 largest compartments, one is over 2 1/2" x 3 1/2", the other is 2" x 4 3/4" inside measurements. There are four tiny flat round plastic 'feet' to prevent scratching of table surface. Also, there's an opening for a charging cord which we don't need or use. There is not much space in such a tiny apartment & this little valet works wonders for holding everything from pens, small note pads, stray cat toys, hair barrettes, bluetooth, all those little things that tend to collect in our busy lifestyle. Its design makes it easy to see what's inside so you can spot things easily. It is a sturdy solid wood piece and the color blends well with other wood tones. It frees up our small table so we can place our coffee cups, etc and I no longer have little stuff rolling or falling off onto the floor. I was hesitant when I ordered this - it was either going to be $$$ bucks wasted or well spent as I didn't know if this would get used & appreciated. I'm really glad I ordered it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality Solid Wood
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? New Condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bedside Organizer
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 18, 2013

Perfect size for a bedside table to put keys, ID, wallet, change in. My only complaint is that the wood is not a very nice color oak.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice valet tray
 from new york, NY,  Feb 12, 2013

As other reviewers say, this is a small valet, but if fits all my items nicely. Even though mainly for men's use, I am a female who finds uses for it - on my dresser it holds my keys, earrings, cell phone, and some other odds and ends. Very useful.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects detected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything you Promised
 from Toledo, OH,  Jan 6, 2013

I purchased the valet as a gift for my son. It is compact, so it doesn't take up a lot of space on his dresser, but it holds all his items (cell phone, wallet, watch, tie clips, keys, change, etc very nicely. He's really pleased that he can store so much in such a small space. We both like the real wood better than other cheap looking materials, yet the price was very reasonable. I'm sorry I didn't get one for my husband at the same time -- maybe next year!

  • How accurate was the sizing? The reviews from previous buyers were accurate in describing the size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, solid wood
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Product had no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small
 from Mississippi,  Jan 3, 2013

Great quality, but notice that this is a pretty small item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Didn't notice sizing in description online, but this is pretty small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece and organizes my fiance's stuff!
 from Tennessee,  Dec 21, 2012

A bit smaller than expected, but still very nice. Very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reveiw
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 15, 2012

Good value and quality. Warm wood stain with a contemporary design that is well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is somewhat smaller than I anticipated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the money.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Storus Oak Smart Valet Tray is hand for me.
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 13, 2012

The valet tray is just what I needed to put my pen,note pad and cell phone on the desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Storus Oak Smart Valet Tray
 from AZ,  Mar 14, 2012

I would probably buy this again, even though it seems smaller than it did online. Nice oak finish, serves the purpose.

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than it looked online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what he needed, in my opinion.
 from Delaware, OH,  Jan 24, 2012

This is small, but very much serves the purpose intended. It cleaned up and organized the area where my guy puts his "stuff" overnight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. Nice oak, which he loves.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product, pity about the packaging
 from Wakefeld, UK,  Dec 21, 2011

This is a nice looking product. However, the only box it came in was the shipping box which was of course dirty and scruffy. As I am giving this as a Christmas present that was bit disappointing as it is now wrapped without any packaging at all. It would have been nice to have an inner box to present it as a good quality gift.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is good, and as expected according to the photo
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TERRIFIC!!
 from white plains, ny,  Dec 14, 2011

This is a very nice product at a great price. Arrived in a timely fashion. Nice color wood. Will be very useful as a desktop or dresser valet for all those things that clutter up the top of the furniture.

  • How accurate was the sizing? EXACTLY RIGHT ON
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice - well made - sturdy -
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top