Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cool wastebasket
 from Dunedin, FL,  Dec 13, 2011

exactly as described, very happy, would recommend, great office watebasket

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 31, 2011

Looks great in the business restroom! Always get a lot of compliments about it as well. Didnt take long to come in either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy
 from Knoxville, TN,  Apr 16, 2013

Wastebasket is strong as a whole. However, the wires that make up the sides of the basket are open ended and can be bent. The openings in the weave are small enough to contain most any thing you might throw in, but, empty your shredder in it and you've got a huge mess.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool wastebasket
 from Northern California,  Apr 15, 2013

This is a good sized wastebasket for under a desk. The holes in the wire design are fairly large though, so it's great for waste paper etc., but smaller objects will fall through. I like the way it looks modern and it it sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice to look at
 from Loudoun County, VA,  Nov 29, 2012

Unable to use b/c the decorative spaces caught the trash when I tried to remove the liner bag I used. it did not serve my purpose so I donated it to a thrift shop.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Functional
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Square Waste Basket
 from Seattle,  Mar 6, 2012

It's a nice waste basket. It's quite big, maybe a bit too big for my bedroom where I had planned to put it, but I like it, it's a nice price, and is well made, and unusual. People have commented on it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes nothing wrong with it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Foyer Item
 from Union, NJ,  Oct 29, 2011

I like the look of the basket. I plan to use it as an umbrella holder for my foyer.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The size is great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is nice for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No manufacturer defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Michigan,  Aug 31, 2011

The design is nice and it is of decent quality. Of course, the relatively open design means you want to be careful where you are using it as small debris will fall through the cracks.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Entertaining Basket
 from DFW, USA,  Dec 13, 2009

Give an artsy touch to your trash - the wire is sufficiently thick for durability, is black in color, and looks great. The only caveat is that if you're chunking small objects, they will fall through the wire. This is a wastebasket for paper size objects ... an attractive piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Privilege Large Iron Wire Vase
Sale $49.72
Was $55.24
Donoma Gold Floor Vase
Sale $134.09
Was $148.99
Back to top