Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rubbish - Failed within days!
 from Florida,  Dec 29, 2011

Please ignore any positive reviews of this product by other users who just took receipt of their ink cartridges and hastily stated how good it is.... Here's why... Never review a refurbished ink cartridge until it's had some use to see if it will last... I only had mine a matter of weeks and it failed. I literally got a handful of prints out of this and it died on me, leaving me with a full ink cartridge that is useless. Total waste of money. As I first thought, I am going to purchase a lazer printer which is a far wiser investment. Inkjet printers are one of the biggest scams going. Overly expensive to replace the ink far too regularly, only lasts a few weeks and costs a bomb. Lazer printing is more cost effective, better quality and reliable.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best refurbished cartridge I've purchased
 from Ogden, UT,  Aug 1, 2013

Works, that's the bottom line. It even works in 'draft' quality mode which is something I've never been able to do with other refurbished cartridges.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, it even works in 'draft' quality mode which is something I've never been able to do with other refurbished cartridges.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSITIVE
 from Okla,  Feb 1, 2012

SO FAR ALL OF THE INK CARTRIDGES I HAVE USED HAS PERFORMED AS ADVERTISED AND I LIKE THE AMOUNT OF INK THAT THEY HAVE IN THEM WHICH LETS ME PRINT MORE PAGES.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NO PROBLEM
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. FITS THE MACHINE AND IT ARRIVED SEALED AND IN GOOD PACKAGING
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished ink cartridge
 from Arkansas,  Dec 21, 2011

I am using the first cartridge purchasded and there have been no performance problems thus far. Whether that will hold true over the long haul is yet to be seen.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far, so good on use of 1st cartridge
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Refurbished Ink Cartridges
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 18, 2011

I received the 3 cartridges I ordered in a very timely manner. I ordered for my home use and a printer where I work. THe cartridges came before the listed time I ordered and they work as good as any new cartridge I've purchased.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cartridge was a refill but is as good as new
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Price and Shipping Time were Awesome!
 from Sunnyside, WA,  Oct 27, 2011

I was really low on money and had to buy a printer cartridge quickly (I needed it by Friday). I checked online, and found this cartridge at a great price. Not only was it on sale, but I also had a discount code for percentage off and free shipping. I read the reviews and decided to try it. I ordered it on Monday and I received it on Thursday! I am very happy with the efficiency of ordering, and the cartridge is exactly what I expected and so far performs as well as brand name. Plus I feel good that it was recycled. Well worth trying!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So Far, so good. I'm not going to count to make sure it prints 450 copies, but I don't count the brand name cartridge either.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked as stated
 from Florida,  Oct 19, 2011

was cheaper than ging to an office supply store. About 1/3 less. Would buy again to save money for ink cartridges.

  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. worked as described
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth a try
 from Pioneer, CA,  Oct 17, 2011

The price is worth the try. If it works, I will buy more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I Don't know yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I Don't know yet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from PGH, PA,  Sep 23, 2011

Saturday, September 24, 2011 12:19:06 AM Sophia Global HP 56 Black Ink Cartridge (Refurbished) Received cartridge within 3 days It works! The printer is up and running again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top