Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Toner for HP Photosmart
 Nov 12, 2015

At first I was getting error messages from my HP Photosmart printer, but after a bit of fussing with it, got it to work. It's a great deal for the money... the lowest price I've ever been able to find.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Pack
 from Beaverton, Oregon,  May 12, 2014

Ink is perfect after being installed in my HP Photosmart Premium printer.After message on screen, the printer printed pages as required from my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this was an incredible value.
 from Howell New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

I did some research before I purchased this product. No one compared to the value. One cartridge cost the price of all ten. Incredible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
zola
 Aug 24, 2016

nice and cheap now i will have a supple on hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YOWZA Productions
 Jul 2, 2016

We keep returning to Overstock for our office needs. The ink, in particular, is perfect for our printer, arrives within days of the order, and is always top notch quality. I couldn't think of getting my ink at any other outlet. We love Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink cartridges
 May 31, 2016

Poor quality of cartridges. Two of the cartridges were broken because of poor quality and not because of breaking during shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hazel
 May 20, 2016

Nice , works great, , works like the hp

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ink!
 Apr 26, 2016

Possibly some of the best ink I've ever purchased and at an excellent price! This ink lasts longer than any ink I've ever used, especially the name brand stuff!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not sure
 Mar 14, 2016

My printer quit workjng right after I but these in. I'm not sure if it was a coincidence or if they caused the problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 Jan 28, 2016

I would have given 5 stars but the smaller black cartridges won't go into my printer. But still a great value and works great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm a believer...
 Jan 27, 2016

I have always used genuine HP cartridges but they are just getting too expensive. When I finally decided to try compatibles, I did my homework and arrived at Sophia Global. I'm using them now and slapping my forehead, "Why didn't I do this sooner?!" They are just great and working perfectly in my HP PhotoSmart 7525. Don't hesitate...give them a try.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cartridge Replacements.
 Dec 28, 2015

I ordered the Sophia Global Compatible Ink Cartridge Replacements for HP 564XL (Pack of 10) and as of this writing have had very good luck with them. Of course black is black, but the colors are very good and pics.' have turned out very, very good. Very good buy for this product. Fred.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sue
 Dec 17, 2015

I usually do not buy generic ink but this did not disappoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Cart
 Dec 7, 2015

Good Stuff At A Great Price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought