Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
None of these batteries worked
 from Detroit,  Jun 6, 2014

everything shipped in a timely manner but none of these batteries worked.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't last
 from Kempner, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

Great price, but they don't hold a charge. Not worth it

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Llano TX,  Aug 2, 2013

Great price for rechargalbe batteries and I must use 50 characters to get the web site to take my review! Laughable.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rechargable batteries
 from Rio Vista, Ca.,  May 8, 2013

Will use them in every thing that takes aaa batteries in my home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Light AAA Ni-CD Rechargable Batteries 10 pk
 from Egg Harbor City, NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

This is the only place I have found triple-A solar batteries. The price was amazingly cheap: a 4 pack of AA batteries cost me 3 times what this 10-pack cost. Now if I could just get people to stop stealing my solar twinkle lights...!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar batteries
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 22, 2012

Batteries were in great shape and arrived on time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar AAA Rechargeables
 from Elk Park, NC,  Oct 19, 2012

I received my batteries in just a few days and charged them all. I tested them in my MagLite flashlights and they hold their charge just as expected. I tested them on a multimeter and the charge and quality were as I had hoped. I am glad I purchased these batteries and will purchase more soon!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used them already and they work just as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None detected so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAA Solar Batteries
 from Chandler AZ,  Jun 20, 2012

I put the batteries in my solar lanterns in the yard and they worked for 2 days. I have plenty of sun in the yard, so they did not charge properly. Would not buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havent used yet
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Apr 10, 2012

I havent used these batteries yet. I just anticipated needing them. But shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar light AAA Ni-CD rechargable batteries
 from Elk Grove, California,  Apr 3, 2012

This item is very cheap. You will never know how helpful it is to find a god buy like this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 27, 2011

exactly what I expected and fast delivery too. It recharged accurately and holds it for a long time

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NONE WORKED
 from NYC,  Nov 21, 2011

TRIED THE BATTIES IN SEERAL DIFFERENT SOLOR LIGHTS, NONE WORKED..WOULD NOT CHARGE..BIG WASTE OF MONEY

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? DID NOT WORK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT's what we expected.
 from New Mexico,  Nov 8, 2011

We have solar lights in our front drive and walk - we also have them along the back wall . We go through a lot of solar batteries for these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not see any
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top