Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Batteries
 Mar 11, 2016

Pretty good for a cheap ni-cd battery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
None of these batteries worked
 from Detroit,  Jun 6, 2014

everything shipped in a timely manner but none of these batteries worked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't last
 from Kempner, TX,  Dec 10, 2013

Great price, but they don't hold a charge. Not worth it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value.
 from Llano TX,  Aug 2, 2013

Great price for rechargalbe batteries and I must use 50 characters to get the web site to take my review! Laughable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rechargable batteries
 from Rio Vista, Ca.,  May 8, 2013

Will use them in every thing that takes aaa batteries in my home.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Light AAA Ni-CD Rechargable Batteries 10 pk
 from Egg Harbor City, NJ,  Apr 21, 2013

This is the only place I have found triple-A solar batteries. The price was amazingly cheap: a 4 pack of AA batteries cost me 3 times what this 10-pack cost. Now if I could just get people to stop stealing my solar twinkle lights...!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar batteries
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 22, 2012

Batteries were in great shape and arrived on time!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar AAA Rechargeables
 from Elk Park, NC,  Oct 19, 2012

I received my batteries in just a few days and charged them all. I tested them in my MagLite flashlights and they hold their charge just as expected. I tested them on a multimeter and the charge and quality were as I had hoped. I am glad I purchased these batteries and will purchase more soon!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have used them already and they work just as expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None detected so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AAA Solar Batteries
 from Chandler AZ,  Jun 20, 2012

I put the batteries in my solar lanterns in the yard and they worked for 2 days. I have plenty of sun in the yard, so they did not charge properly. Would not buy again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Havent used yet
 from oklahoma city, ok,  Apr 10, 2012

I havent used these batteries yet. I just anticipated needing them. But shipping was fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solar light AAA Ni-CD rechargable batteries
 from Elk Grove, California,  Apr 3, 2012

This item is very cheap. You will never know how helpful it is to find a god buy like this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Long Island NY,  Dec 27, 2011

exactly what I expected and fast delivery too. It recharged accurately and holds it for a long time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NONE WORKED
 from NYC,  Nov 21, 2011

TRIED THE BATTIES IN SEERAL DIFFERENT SOLOR LIGHTS, NONE WORKED..WOULD NOT CHARGE..BIG WASTE OF MONEY

  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? DID NOT WORK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IT's what we expected.
 from New Mexico,  Nov 8, 2011

We have solar lights in our front drive and walk - we also have them along the back wall . We go through a lot of solar batteries for these.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just what was expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Did not see any
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 24, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought