Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
customer
 Apr 24, 2016

Perfect size for a small bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIRS
 Mar 6, 2016

GREAT CHAIRS STURDY. THE ONLY BAD PART IS WE HAD TO PUT THEM TOGETHER BY OURSELVES.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chairs smell awful
 Feb 27, 2016

chairs smell awful after 2 weeks of trying to take the smell away we had to get rid of it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely chairs
 Dec 24, 2015

Chairs are great and look fantastic! I bought 2 black 2 red and 2 white! A bit of a challenge to put these suckers together, but worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointing
 Aug 20, 2015

where the top of the back and top of the sides of the chair do not stay together with the dowels provided. I had to use long screws from the outside and it still separates. I have to be VERY careful who can sit in the chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Jun 5, 2015

Have 4 of these chairs in my salon I use them as dryer chairs for our clients Very comfortable and durable Best of all the wipe clean in a flash and don't show color stains Very happy with these chairs!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice chair
 from Chicago, Illinois,  Sep 9, 2014

This is a very nice looking chair and easy to assemble. Could be used anywhere. Looks far more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and modern
 from California,  Jul 19, 2014

These chairs are very comfortable. The material is very soft. Color is good. Easy to put together. Only problem was some of the legs are uneven. I end up have to put extra paddings to even out the differences. Worked out ok. No one noticed it. I am not sure if this is the case for all of these chairs or I just got a weird batch. I still recommend it. Worth your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handsome classic chair
 from new hampshire,  Sep 27, 2013

I love this chair. I bought 2 and they were the perfect match in my livingroom. I am more than pleased. They are comfortable and a good size. I needed some help to put the chair together (not in my set of skills) and they are more than I could ask for at a great price. I highly recommend! My cat has not scratched either, big plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Chair
 from Monterey, CA,  Sep 10, 2013

I had been looking for an arm chair for my place and this is perfect. The seat is wide enough and sturdy enough for my 250 lb boyfriend and the upholstery is soft! If I did not know it was faux leather would think it was the real thing. Adds a touch of class and sophistication to my living room. Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and comfortable.
 from Chicago,  Sep 8, 2013

Took me about 30 minutes to assemble the chair. Assembly was quick as it shipped in 4 pieces, 2 sides, 1 seat, and 1 back piece. Just needed to screw each piece together using the included hex driver. The chair is comfortable and sturdy enough and I am 200 lbs. Looks as pictured in the photo.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought