Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are awesome and sturdy.
 from Northern Virginia,  Apr 18, 2012

This was the perfect shoe rack for me- finally!. Bought three and stacked them. Very easy to put together. I was able to fit up to 5 pairs of ladies' shoes (I'm a size 7) and four pairs of my husband's shoes. The best part was that the shelves are tall enough for 3 inch heels (and probably 4). I put them against a corner wall and they don't move at all.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just was I needed.
 from Visalia, Ca,  Aug 15, 2012

The put together was easy enough, although the shelves were tough to snap into place. A couple of the snaps were a little small for the bar that they secure to. I am using this for the kids room. I have 4 children and I like their shoes to be all in one place for fast exits when needed. Each child has their own shelf and 1 child using the space under the bottom shelf on the floor. My 3 year old has stood on the top shelf and it didn't seem to be affected by it. It gets a 4 out of 5 because the wire portion of the shelves are not attached to the bar that runs along the side of the shelf. That seems to cause laces to get stuck every once and a while. And the put together was a little harder with those few snaps that didn't seem to work properly at first.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Seems to be perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that I could see.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size, strong enough to hold 9 pair shoes
 from McLean, Virginia,  Jul 15, 2012

I choose this particular product because it was made of a heavier; thicker metal as well as being sturdy with a mess-like wiring to support men and women's shoes. It was not made of lite-weight wood and/or metal with poles to support the shoes that were available at my local stores.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent sizing for a double-door closet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong enough to support men's dress and sport shoes
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defeats detected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe organizer
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 13, 2012

Had been looking for a good, sturdy shoe rack that could hold men and women shoes and not slide off. After reading the other reviews, bought 2 and couldn't be happier. Easy to assemble and stacked nicely. Considering getting another one!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct mesasurements
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great racks
 from Manchester, NH,  May 10, 2012

Very pleased with these racks - they are strong and a cinch to assemble. Top rack is good for taller boots, middle racks fit sneakers, and there is room under the bottom rack to slide sandals or slippers.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice and sturdy, well constructed, easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and sturdy
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Oct 10, 2013

When it arrived, I realized that I have too many shoes to fit the three-tiered iron utility shoe rack. So I ordered a bigger shoe rack and gave this one to my cleaning woman, who loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Three tier iron utulity shoe rack
 from jamesville,N.Y.,  Jun 12, 2013

This is a great shoe rack in my daughter's closet...Really holds a lot of shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid shoe racks
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 27, 2013

I purchased 6 of these and assembled them in two stacks of three. They went together very well, are sturdy and neat-looking. They do a great job of housing lots of shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great!
 from Virginia,  Mar 14, 2013

The shoe rack fit perfectly in the coat closet and I was able to place 9 pairs of shoes/boots on the 3 levels plus several pairs of flip flops underneath it. It's the perfect width for 3 pairs of shoes on each tier as the picture indicates. It was easy to assemble. I would buy this again. Best shoe rack i've owned.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shoe rack!
 from New Buffalo, MI,  Mar 6, 2013

Shoe racks came together easily. Great for organizing shoes in closets. Will definitely get another rack for use within the garage for work shoes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects noted.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and attractive shoe rack!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 24, 2013

I like this shoe rack, it's well made and fits a lot of shoes. I keep, boots and high heel shoes on them - my high heel shoes don't fall through the mesh.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice piece.
 from Texas,  Jan 10, 2013

Bought this as a gift and they loved it. It is strong and easier to put together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Georgia,  Dec 27, 2012

I loved the setup, quality and price was good. Thanks "O".

  • How accurate was the sizing? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid, Functional & Attractive
 from Raymore, MO,  Dec 19, 2012

This shoe rack is one of the best I've seen. It's solid, functional and yet attractive. An important point for me is that is was super easy to assemble. Stacking the racks is very easy as well. If you have extremely high heels you need to be prepared to put them on the top shelf and the same for boots but I expected that based on the measurements. Provides for neat organization with style.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does The job, even I could put it together.
 from San Francisco,  Dec 12, 2012

Great for my needs , nice options to build up or sideways,,, happy with purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and does the trick!
 from NY,  Dec 11, 2012

Wanted a shoe rack that didn't have the heel rails so could properly store flat bottomed shoes instead of the usual pile on the closet floor. I find this design to be much more versatile for that reason. And depth of shelf accommodates men's shoes no prob. I like the option to stack several or take out a shelf, which again adds to its versatility. This is not flimsy or cheap feeling by any means. Def satisfied w purchase

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luv it!!!
 from Champaign,IL,  Dec 10, 2012

I love this shoe rack. It was easy to put together. Keeps my doorway clear of shoes; now they are all organized.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does what I wanted
 from Wilmington, DE,  Dec 9, 2012

My daughter's closest had her various shoes, boots, and slippers all over. We needed an organizer and this fit the bill.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and functional
 from CA,  Dec 4, 2012

It is a sturdy, functional and easy-to-assemble shoe rack. It fits perfectly in a corner and looks decent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great product!
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Nov 28, 2012

Love this shoe rack. I may buy more. It's perfect for my boots. with this designi removed the middle shelf and have plenty of height for my calf height boots. Also love that the shelves aren't solid. If it rains there boots can dry right on the rack.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality. super easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no flaws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought