Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Worth the price
 from Fairport Hbr. OH,  May 4, 2012

I purchased the Seville Classics Heavy Duty Utility Cart for extra storage in my kitchen. It arrived promptly and in great shape! I looked over the directions to see if I understood what to do. I'm a visual learner, so I'm glad pictures were available. I was going to call for reinforcements to help me assemble the cart, but I began on my own. I am a 62 year old woman and I got it put together in about 30-45 minutes. I would recommend 2 people though because it was quite awkward at times to get the shelves on all 4 legs evenly. I should have actually measured the space in my kitchen, though, because the cart is kind of too big. That's OK! I'm going to use it in my craftroom. I can always use more storage in my home. This cart is heavy and well-made. You won't regret the purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made, heavy duty, no defects
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free of flaws
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Utility Cart or Accent Table
 from Belleville, IL,  Mar 11, 2014

Purchased this cart as part of a recently renovated kitchen dinning room. Our rooms are a cross between modern/traditional. Wanted an accent table in front of a window that was not too wide, but wanted to match the industrial/modern look. Since the wheels lock, I can use this as an accent table, drink cart, storage and party supplies storage area. I put it together without tools with a little help from my husband because it was a little too heavy for me. Like the look and can move it around easy enough for parties and to clean underneath. Practical and sleek.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Extremely sturdy cart
 from Atlanta, GA,  Oct 27, 2014

While there is another version of this cart available, this one is much more heavy duty. The casters are excellent and the wire grid is very strong. It comes with shelf liners which are relatively thin (thicker than the trinity liners), but do the job. I throw tools in this cart and roll it around the basement when doing projects. Just does a great job.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Cart has more plusses than minuses
 from Prescott AZ,  Nov 26, 2014

This cart was not as easy to put together as a similar shelving system even though it looks the same. One person can do it but it will be much easier with two. The black clips that keep everthing together do not fit as tightly on the grooved metal parts as would be desired so that when you try to put the parts together they slip. You will have to figure out how to tighten the fit--I did that by pounding down around the joints after assembly. I might have to repeat that ocasionally. The cart handle will work loose if you pull up on it but I have taught myself to not do that. The cart works well on level floors but it does not go over thresholds too easily. It is good looking. The shelf liners that come with it are great. The bumpers that come for the wheels are a very good idea. It is a little noisy in motion. I find the utility high for my needs--rolling groceries from my car on to an elevator and from the elevator to storage.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
excellent quality
 from portland, or,  Aug 4, 2014

I used this as an outdoor beverage cart and it was perfect. There was lots of room on each shelf for me to include a bev jar, cups, several baskets full of ice and soda, and even a recycle center on the bottom rack. Very sturdy, well constructed shelves and wheels - great price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Heavy Duty Utility Cart
 from Milwaukee, WI,  May 23, 2014

When putting together this unit I found that one of the holes that connect to the top of the cart was bent in, so in order for me to get the top shelf down I had to hammer it down and the cart is a little off set. I decided not to mail back because I really needed it for my crafts. I wasn't well pleased with the quality of the product because of that. I feel the company knew it was bent and sold it to Overstock to get rid of it when they knew it was not top quality and for that it should have been even cheaper. It is heavy duty and holds up well.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
The perfect cart
 from Lakewood, CO,  Mar 22, 2014

This cart is very well built and a lot heavier than I had expected. I am using it as a mobile pantry in a storage area which is located under a staircase. The assembly was straight forward and easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
A new service cart
 from Moorhead, MN,  Dec 24, 2013

Our club was in need of a new service cart to carry club meeting materials. This cart was a good price. It was easy to assemble. It is sturdy and attractive. It is stored at the hotel where we meet and will easily be made accessible to us because of its wheels for easy movement. A great buy!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Utility Cart
 from Mississippi Gulf Coast,  Nov 27, 2013

Cart is as pictured; sturdy and rolls well. Only negative was figuring out how to assemble it. I gave up on the directions and just kept on trying different things until I got the first shelf on....after that it was easy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good
Bent sleeve openings
 from Okc, ok,  Nov 2, 2013

The sleeve openings on one of the shelves was bent and would not slip down over the pole. Had to get pliers and bend it back. Still not perfect. But only putting plants on it in garage.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
utility cart...nice
 from central texas,  Oct 3, 2013

Haven't used yet but it seems like just what I wanted it to be. Well packaged heavy duty.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Utility Cart
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Sep 3, 2013

Great cart! Very well made and sturdy!! Have purchased two!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy Duty Cart
 from Doylestown, PA,  Jul 2, 2013

Item arrived quickly in good condition. Product was as advertised, very easy to assemble, very durable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cart
 from Upstate SC,  Jun 20, 2013

Nice cart, very sturdy, easy as pie to put together, no tools needed. What I like is you can put the shelves where you want them to suit your individual needs.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
no cupboard to install and dinner on the porch
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Jun 19, 2013

Fun kitchen idea that connects our patio porch garden to our kitchen...outdoor living Florida style

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes. And that was critical because it is where a cupbaod is "supposed" to be and had to really fit well and still be able to roll out
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I like how the wheel feel when they roll
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sturdy cart
 from Calif,  Mar 30, 2013

I purchased this cart a few months ago and have used it a lot. I bought it because I can no longer carry things due to back damage. My daughter assembled the cart for me, but I had to help with holding the corner poles while she put on the shelf trays. The frustrating part was the shelf "stoppers" (for want of a better word) would not stay put and came out of place when working on a different one. The assembly instructions were poor. But once we got everything in place it is very sturdy and I am happy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? poor assembly directions
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville Heavy Duty Cart
 from Nacogdoches, Texas,  Mar 7, 2013

Excellent product made of quality materials and easy assemble instructions. Exactly what was expected and received. We would highly recommend this product to anyone and refer them to Overstock.com as a reputable on-line store.

  • How accurate was the sizing? five stars
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. five stars
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? five stars
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Handy
 from Arizona,  Feb 15, 2013

We use this smooth rolling cart to free up our hands when moving items back and forth between the kitchen and livingroom.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nifty cart
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 31, 2013

It looked quite simple to put together. The only difficulty are the "stops" which the shelves sit on. I did construct it myself, but having a second pair of hands and eyes would make it much easier. Once put together, it's an excellent cart.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Parts are well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy cart, easy to assemble
 from Boston,  Jan 10, 2013

I was very happy to see the quality of this cart. It looks good. It is very heavy and strong. Wheels are also well-made and have a braking device on them to lock the cart in place. Assembly couldn't be easier as you need no tools. This cart should last for years. Great value.

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a well made product. Commercial quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Luxor Black 3 Tub Shelf Utility Cart
Today $89.99
Compare $212.39
Save 58%
(7)
Trinity EcoStorage 3-Tier Chrome Cart
Today $70.61
Compare $99.99
Save 29%
(17)
Back to top