For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Storage Solution
 from MA,  Jan 6, 2013

Good storage solution but I purchased two thinking that the parts were interchangeable and I could stack them to get 6 shelves. The two sets didn't exactly snap together but I was able to stack one on top of the other loosely. Some of the welds in the metal wire shelf are not the strongest. One was already loose upon delivery. Not a huge deal though. The individual shelf heights are not as easy to change as I thought they would be. Overall it works for me.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? so fay yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect size, ver sleek, and veryfunctional
 from Matteson, IL,  Jan 4, 2013

Absolutely love this stand. Very sleek and very functional.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble and sturdy
 from Cathedral City, Ca,  Dec 11, 2012

I needed a cart for my printer and a few office supplies. this works great. I roll it out when I need it and tuck it away when I don't. It is the perfect size for my mini office on wheels.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is excellent for my purpose
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product for office or kitchen
 from Fort Myers, FL,  Sep 23, 2013

excellent product - can be used in kitchen or home office - a perfect size for computer and storage. I'm very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budget friendly shelving
 from La Jolla, CA,  Mar 28, 2013

This little shelf cart is super easy to put together. It's very sturdy and i love the locking wheels. I use it to house my printer and other office supplies.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seville utility cart
 from Brookline Station. MO,  Mar 5, 2013

I like the product, but it was a little hard to put together. The directions were not very clear and The pictures hard to follow. Other than that, it is a nice addition to my room for my printer

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy and nice looking in any room
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to set up and adjust and sturdy
 from cleveland,  Jan 15, 2013

i like this cart. its not as big as it looks in the picture, but works fine for my printer and the storage shelves below it. the wheels have breaks but they are confusing to use. that's my only complaint.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I needed
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Jan 10, 2013

Assembly was easy. Quality piece. Would recommend if you need some organizing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? free from any defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE overstock.com
 from Peshtigo, Wisconsin,  Oct 2, 2012

I will always shop at overstock.com - the prices are SO reasonable and it's top quality merchandise. Thank you!

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was so much more than I expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? It was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top