Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tables - Perfect for my Needs
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 30, 2013

These tables were exactly what I needed, instructions good and easy to put together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the desk!
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2012

It looks very nice and can be picked up with one hand. I'm going to order another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 15, 2014

Great item, I have a 15" laptop and it fits perfectly and I can also squeeze in the mouse pad. I read a review stating that the table is angled down - that is because the upper part was inserted the wrong way - the table is perfectly flat and looks great! The little wheels are smooth and make it easy to move around. Adjustable height is a plus. Extremely easy to assemble, and this for someone DYI challenged like me, is a huge deal...I was able to put it together in a few minutes with the tools provided in the box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User- friendly!
 from Sunshine Skyway Lane S, St. Petersburg, FL.,  Jun 13, 2013

This product is attractive at a good price with fast shipping. Very easy to put together with little effort. It rolls with ease on the carpet and adjusts well. You will be happy with with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free, yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful laptop table
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 21, 2013

This table is what I've been looking for at a reasonable cost. It is the right size and I like how the legs are arranged giving room underneath for my feet. I also like the adjustable height. The wheels roll easily over the carpet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? minor spot on veneer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 3, 2013

It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. I like the range of height adjustments and the stability. This is absolutely perfect for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 15, 2013

The adjustable height mobile laptop cart works great for a small area. It is sturdy and the frame is metal. Works well for what I need!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that it is a metal frame. Everything else I looked at was cheap wood.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mobile Table
 from FL,  May 3, 2014

Love this for computing in Living room and also for eating or reading. Would reccommed it highly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lap top table
 from Ohio,  Mar 27, 2014

going to buy another one, the only thing, I wish it was 3' inch longer. My mouse pad doesn't fit cause of my 17' inch lap top. has nice large wheels. and you can adjust the table

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2014

Not only does it look great, I got the walnut, Adjustable , and easily moves around while remaining stable. I have a low bottom couch, removed the wheels (after I pot on ) you do need to put together, everything you need is included, even the two little wrenches. still easily to move, I have carpet, I would use self stick felt on hard flooring. Plenty wide enough for my laptop, which is a large 17 in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lokeeb
 Apr 21, 2015

great table, moves easily on its casters and can be adjusted to the height that is comfortable for the user

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The directions to put together were a little hard to follow since it was only a picture with no words. But once put together I was way impressed with this table. Very sturdy, looks nice, super easy to move around, and height adjustment makes it usable in any chair, couch etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table!
 Mar 17, 2015

Great table! Fast shipping, item as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

didn't like it. not sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Awesome table, especially for the price! Was very easy to put together and you don't even need any tools, as it comes with everything you need to put it together. It also works good as a portable TV tray/table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Instructions were clear. I installed the top flat, but thinking about reversing the top so it will be angled. I cut width of the top 2 inches so it will fit between my chair arms. It is good and sturdy, holds my laptop just fine and the price is good compared to any similar table. I'm glad I decided on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this. Perfect for my bedroom. Lightweight, stable, and wheeled so it moves around easily. Can put a tray on it by the bed, etc. Adjustable height. Perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Impressed
 from TN,  Nov 22, 2014

On carpet, this thing will barely roll. I wound up using it for my printer because I didn't want to pay postage to return it. I'm sure it might work great for some people, just didn't serve my purpose. I think it would be great in a dorm room or on wood floors though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, great purchase
 from atlanta ga.,  Aug 10, 2014

OMG I am so impressed with the quality of this desk. BUY IT ITS WORTH EVERY PENNY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laptop desk
 from Harker Heights, Texas,  Jun 10, 2014

Big enough to use as a small office desk in bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought