Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Tables - Perfect for my Needs
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 30, 2013

These tables were exactly what I needed, instructions good and easy to put together.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the desk!
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2012

It looks very nice and can be picked up with one hand. I'm going to order another one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
User- friendly!
 from Sunshine Skyway Lane S, St. Petersburg, FL.,  Jun 13, 2013

This product is attractive at a good price with fast shipping. Very easy to put together with little effort. It rolls with ease on the carpet and adjusts well. You will be happy with with this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? defect free, yes!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful laptop table
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 21, 2013

This table is what I've been looking for at a reasonable cost. It is the right size and I like how the legs are arranged giving room underneath for my feet. I also like the adjustable height. The wheels roll easily over the carpet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Easy to assemble.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? minor spot on veneer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected.
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Feb 3, 2013

It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. I like the range of height adjustments and the stability. This is absolutely perfect for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 15, 2013

The adjustable height mobile laptop cart works great for a small area. It is sturdy and the frame is metal. Works well for what I need!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love that it is a metal frame. Everything else I looked at was cheap wood.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lap top table
 from Ohio,  Mar 27, 2014

going to buy another one, the only thing, I wish it was 3' inch longer. My mouse pad doesn't fit cause of my 17' inch lap top. has nice large wheels. and you can adjust the table

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ohio,  Mar 21, 2014

Not only does it look great, I got the walnut, Adjustable , and easily moves around while remaining stable. I have a low bottom couch, removed the wheels (after I pot on ) you do need to put together, everything you need is included, even the two little wrenches. still easily to move, I have carpet, I would use self stick felt on hard flooring. Plenty wide enough for my laptop, which is a large 17 in.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item!
 from Tampa, FL,  Mar 15, 2014

Great item, I have a 15" laptop and it fits perfectly and I can also squeeze in the mouse pad. I read a review stating that the table is angled down - that is because the upper part was inserted the wrong way - the table is perfectly flat and looks great! The little wheels are smooth and make it easy to move around. Adjustable height is a plus. Extremely easy to assemble, and this for someone DYI challenged like me, is a huge deal...I was able to put it together in a few minutes with the tools provided in the box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Use it as a projector stand
 from Atlanta,  Jan 21, 2014

I use this at commercial exhibitions to show demonstrations of a software product. It is very sturdy, and a decent value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This laptop mobile computer cart is perfect. It was easy to assemble, and is just the right size for our small house. I love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed
 from New York,  Oct 10, 2013

This is just what we needed , some extra surface space, easily tucked away. At this price we bought two mobile desks.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment, I love it use it all the time
 from Seattle, WA,  Feb 16, 2013

I recently had a hip replacement and this little piece of furniture is a must have. I could actually use two of them. I always had my laptop computer sitting on my bedroom floor. I needed something to place it on because you can't bend down after hip surgery. I needed it downstairs next to my couch and this is where my computer and other things have been living since my surgery. It's been may most valuable purchase in ages. It's very inexpensive, sturdy and moves easily. Great item. I bought another table because I thought it was more stylish, round frosted glass. It was absolutely a disaster. It was unstable, cost more and was worthless. I returned it and Overstock . It would not keep it's height adjustment. I knew my computer would have ended up on the floor. Overstock offered a full refund and it is being processed as I am writing this review. Thanks, Overstock for such good customer service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very stable and reliable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cart
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 12, 2013

Perfect for painting cart, Easy to move around and good size for palette.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cart!
 from DeSoto, MO,  Jan 3, 2013

Makes laptop easy to use in living room. Wrench provided was not easy to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This laptop desk is just "ok", not great.
 from Federal Way, WA,  Feb 5, 2013

Basically, the product image is inaccurate. The picture clearly indicates that it has a flat surface to rest ones laptop on. Upon receiving and assembling this product, I noticed that the table top is designed to angle DOWN towards you and there is nothing at the bottom of the table to prevent anything placed on it from sliding right off onto the ground. I ended up having to purchase additional materials to affix to the laptop desk in order to prevent my laptop and wireless mouse from sliding off of it. Overall, I would NOT recommend this particular product to anyone because of the fact that I still had to buy additional material in order for it to function in a way that is comfortable and user friendly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials used and of the construction are fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Inval Rolling Laptop Cart
Today $50.62
Compare $52.99
Save 4%
(3)
J & K Height Adjustable Work Table Desk
Add to cart to see special price
(5)
Windsor Deluxe Laptop Stand
Today $69.99
Compare $89.90
Save 22%
(112)
Adjustable Laptop Stand
Today $73.94
Compare $89.95
Save 18%
Back to top