Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's Quiet
 from Washington DC Metro Area,  Sep 24, 2010

I needed a clock I could easily read, that was relatively attractive and NOT noisy. This one fits the bill nicely. It is smallish, which I also wanted since the space I hung it in wasn't THAT big. Seems to keep good time, has a second hand which I like. I would have give it 5 stars, but the material (plastic) it is made of isn't particularly upscale. It is a simple design and works well, so very practical but not particularly fashionable or stylistic. It suits me fine. Not expensive. Delivery was quite fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Clock
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 20, 2012

Bought this clock for my bathroom. I really like it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It works
 from Columbus, OH,  May 29, 2012

it works. I had been looking for an outdoor clock for an indoor horseback riding arena, unheated, can get dusty. I was happy to find this product. But I didn't pay attention to the size of the product. When it arrived, it was much smaller than i expected. It still worked but i had to be much closer to check the time while riding!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure. i didnt pay attention to the size of the product. When it arrives, it was much smaller than i expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok/ just recently had to tighten the center screw and it became loose and was no longer grabbing the hands of the clock... it was 630 all the time!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ticlk-tock on time
 from New York,  Oct 1, 2011

I am a multtitasker and must be on time at several places: a watch is usefu,l the compute numbers are small ,but this clock has me running on time as it runs on time. Very happy with my purchase, thank you O.

  • How accurate was the sizing? OH definitely. It is the size o a clock to see form afar as you work
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Noo problem yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet Clock
 from Lido Key, Florida,  May 5, 2011

Good looking and very quiet battery wall clock. The thermometer is a nice added feature.

  • Did the product fit true to size? smaller than expected
  • How is the quality of the product? good for a plastic clock
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seth Thomas weathproof clock
 from new jersey,  May 1, 2011

nice clock, no problems, well made, weatherproof is nice feature for moisture areas numbers and arms a viewable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from LA,  Apr 9, 2011

It was just what I was looking for in terms of size and color. Easy to read, and the temperature gauge is a nice pluc. It comes with a stand, which I didn't expect, in case you don't want to hang it. All in all a satisfactory and economical purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Functional
 from Ogden, Utah,  Apr 5, 2011

Purchased 2 clocks. On both clocks, the small hand does not align with the number. For example, at 5:00 o'clock, the hand on one clock is before the 5 and on the other clock it is after the 5. One should expect more accuracy in clock hand placement. The temperature is fairly accurate on both clocks.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Description fit the items received - somewhat - read review.
  • How is the quality of the product? The plastic case is well built.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? See above regarding hand/number alignment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bathroom clock!
 from Hansville, WA,  Mar 8, 2011

This clock is great for our bathroom! We can easily see it even in a steaming bathroom and its water proof!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workout room
 from Columbia, SC,  Dec 30, 2010

I must echo the other reviews, it is smaller than the usual 10 inch wall clocks, quiet and the thermostat is not controlled by radio wave. Perfect for my workout room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little wall clock
 from Mojave Desert,  Nov 16, 2010

I bought two of these, one for the kitchen and the other for the motorhome, and I really like them! I'm accustomed to ten-inch wall clocks and was surprised by the smaller diameter of this one, but I like this size better than the larger size. The numbers are easy to read and I like the sweep second hand. I like the way the 'guts' are enclosed by a cover on the back. I like the thermometer. I like the fact that it's a Seth Thomas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought