Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Deal!!!!
 from grayling, MI,  Mar 19, 2010

this is the same cartridge at best but and other outlet stores for 79.99 or more!!!! i got it for ****** shipped to my house!!!!! awesome deal for the same product works great would recommend to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so far, so good
 from NJ,  Feb 6, 2013

Have had the toner cartridge for a few months. No problems, copy quality is as good as original cartridge. Willl be interested to see how long it lasts, but for the price, seems like a good deal. Would recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? compatible size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product! Great Savings!
 from Foster City, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

The quality is pretty good, great savings. This is my second time of purchase. The toner lasted 12 months, we consumed a lots for schooling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Arizona,  Feb 29, 2012

This is a good buy as an alternative Toner Cartridge for my discontiuned Samsung printer. It is better priced than those from a local chain of cartridge remanufacturers & lasts about a long.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review of Ink Cartridge
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jul 30, 2011

Shipping was delayed but good, inexpensive product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Printing
 from Wilmington, NC,  Nov 16, 2010

Great cartrige, great price, got it earlier than expected..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tonor Cartridge
 from Searcy, AR,  Oct 10, 2010

I have gotten one of these from you before and it is still working well. I was just ordering another one to be prepared when this one runs out of ink. At first I was disappointed in how light it printed, but then I found that by turning my printer from the saver position it caused the printing to be darker and has been doing fine. I have put a date when I started using the cartridge and will see how long it lasts me for my personal use. It's good to get a toner that works for about half of what I would have to pay at ******.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Compatible?
 from MDCO,  Jul 7, 2010

Both my husband and I had to work very hard for the cartridge to communicate with the printer so I did not get a red error light. After much effort, we got it to work. However, for several days thereafter the red light would go on again for no apparent reason. Also the cartridge prints lighter than any I have had making it somewhat harder to read. Being priced at about 50% of the retail cost of the real Samsung cartridge makes this worthwhile trying at least once more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems fine so far
 from houston,  May 20, 2010

i havent been able to test the longevity of the toner, but it did arrive in a timely fashion, and is working fine so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Toner
 from Raleigh, NC,  May 12, 2010

Good price, good service, delivered on time. Would buy from them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from PortlandOR,  Mar 21, 2010

I have a Samsung ML-2010 laser printer and EVERWHERE except Overstock.com, the price was $79.-$82. I bought it for about half price at this website. I buy a lot here, and I'm very seldom disappointed! Thanks you guys!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very satisfied with this product for the amount that I paid for it. Can't beat the price. Will buy again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ink Carttrige
 from Florida,  Jan 27, 2010

I bought two cartriges for my two Samsung printers last month here. Out of the box one did not work at all in my ptinter and the second began streaking within 100 copies. DO not by replacement cartriges from here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cartridge
 from Oakhurst, CA,  Jan 15, 2010

Great Cartridge for the price, but haven't used it long enough to really rate it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Samsung Compatible Toner Cartridge
 from Schiller Park, IL,  Nov 1, 2009

I am, so far, very happy with the Samsung Compatible Toner Cartridge I purchased from Overstock. It is a great value as the price is about half the price of the genuine toner cartridge. It has been performing just as good as the genuine and although I have yet to see how long it will last, I expect it to last just as long and to give me as many printed pages as the geniune. I print a lot of pages so cost is always very important.I'm a happy camper.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ML-2010D# Toner Cartridge
 from Miami,  Oct 19, 2009

Product was shipped as promised. I failed to notice that it said compatible and was not an original replacement part but the cartridge works fine. Cost savings is significant and works equally as well. I would not hesitate to purchase in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cartridge
 from Williamstown, NJ,  Oct 7, 2009

product deliverd very quickly and works fine -- no issues.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Compatible Samsung ML-2010D3 Toner Cartridge
 from Hamilton, OH,  Jan 18, 2009

The Toner Cartridge has performed very well. I would purchase it again in the future

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the trick
 from Panama City, FL,  Mar 18, 2008

Works Great, Costs Less! Fits my printer perfectly and prints in deeps black just like the OEM cartridge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad quality
 from westlake village ca,  Apr 8, 2009

print quality is very bad. prints light gray from the start. i wouldn't buy this again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought