Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Grantsville, UT,  Mar 3, 2014

I purchased this chair for my grandson to use at his desk. He loves it. It was easy to assemble, just add the legs, insert the ball and inflate. We used a portable air compressor to expand the ball and that worked a lot better than the pump sent with the chair. But be careful that you don't over-inflate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I great chair active kids
 from Santa Barbara,  Dec 2, 2013

I work with children ADHD. This is the perfect chair for them. My students were all wanting to sit on it so I had to order another one and I am happy I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought four and we love them at the office!
 from Menifee, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

I purchased three of these chairs for my office. It's not for everyone, but enough people liked them that I had to order another. I love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable and causes back pain
 from LA,  Nov 7, 2013

I thought this would be great for core conditioning but the ball is undersized and this is more fitted for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not up to snuff/does not hold up over time
 from raleigh, nc,  Nov 1, 2013

leg 'metal' easily braks and ball does not sustain the same air content over time. Nice idea and the chair is comfortable. It simply does not hold up adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Product
 from Smyrna, TN,  Sep 9, 2014

Easy to put together and comfortable to sit on. The screws on any of the legs did not go in straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this
 from Fl,  Sep 6, 2014

My son loves doing his work on this fun chair. He can move a little and work without getting stiff and bored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am buying my second one!
 from TX,  Aug 19, 2013

Love this very comfortable and high energy seat. Highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought