Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chair
 from Grantsville, UT,  Mar 3, 2014

I purchased this chair for my grandson to use at his desk. He loves it. It was easy to assemble, just add the legs, insert the ball and inflate. We used a portable air compressor to expand the ball and that worked a lot better than the pump sent with the chair. But be careful that you don't over-inflate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I great chair active kids
 from Santa Barbara,  Dec 2, 2013

I work with children ADHD. This is the perfect chair for them. My students were all wanting to sit on it so I had to order another one and I am happy I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought four and we love them at the office!
 from Menifee, CA,  Nov 15, 2013

I purchased three of these chairs for my office. It's not for everyone, but enough people liked them that I had to order another. I love mine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
uncomfortable and causes back pain
 from LA,  Nov 7, 2013

I thought this would be great for core conditioning but the ball is undersized and this is more fitted for a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not up to snuff/does not hold up over time
 from raleigh, nc,  Nov 1, 2013

leg 'metal' easily braks and ball does not sustain the same air content over time. Nice idea and the chair is comfortable. It simply does not hold up adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun and Functional
 Jun 27, 2016

I purchased this chair for my daughter. This chair is very good quality and actually pretty comfortable. As for the assembly; my 13 year old and 8 year put it together by themselves! Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Improves posture
 May 14, 2016

I purchased this chair to improve my posture and strengthen my core muscles, and I think my plan is working! It arrived quickly and was easy to assemble. The only reason that I'm not giving it 5 stars is because the fabric isn't smooth. It's rough, a little itchy, and leaves indentations and tiny bumps on your skin (if you're wearing shorts) so beware. You need to wear long pants while sitting on it. Otherwise, it's great. I love the lime green color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Court Reporter
 May 9, 2016

I love this chair. I do not use it 100 percent of the time, but I love trading it out with my Serta support chair. I sit up straighter and feel great when I use my ball chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and fun desk chair
 Mar 28, 2016

Looks great with my son's desk. We get compliments all the time!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Feb 15, 2016

Great chair...very comfortable to sir and type promotes good posture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for lower back!
 Jan 24, 2016

Great chair for the office and my lower back pain was gone in a week. Get it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ball seat
 Jan 6, 2016

Love it and everyone that sits on it wants one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great find
 Jan 5, 2016

I wish I'd purchased this instead of the other yoga ball chair I purchased for my other son. Nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun!
 Dec 27, 2015

Our 11 year old needed a desk chair. He is fidgety, and giving him a chair with wheels would probably have resulted in a lot of floor damage. This ball chair works great! He can move around, but the chair stays put. I would not recommend it for a large adult, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Dec 23, 2015

Fun, functional and modern. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE!
 Dec 19, 2015

We love this little chair! It's absolutely perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zenergy = energy
 Dec 12, 2015

This seat keeps me moving and balancing while on computer. The best thing is that it allows for the all important "pelvic tilt" which allows for greater comfort than traditional desk chairs. Its not for everyone but, its better than nothing or standing all the time. I like to alternate my long time at the computer between standing and the Zenergy Ball stool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not comfortable, fabric gets very dirty
 Dec 3, 2015

Maybe it is just me, but I can't seem to get the right firmness for this chair to be comfortable, and if you don't have an adjustable height desk, it is likely too low to be used comfortably. On top of that, the material is very porous and doesn't seem to be cleanable. Even people's fingerprints have left marks on it from the natural oils of the hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet Movement
 Dec 2, 2015

My students love these chairs. I love that they can wiggle without make noise. I use these with students in grades 9-11, and they are beginning their second year. They aren't that easy to clean. I've had to replace the exercise balls inside them, but I bought cheap ones and it was a $6 fix that is holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 Nov 18, 2015

We bought several of these to use around our office, and everyone loves them. They are a great value for us!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought