Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good product.
 from Cleveland, GA,  Feb 26, 2011

This replaces a large plastic multi drawer thing I bought from *****. This MUCH better, takes up a lot less space and works well. It holds enough of each kind of form or paper I need to keep handy. Be careful when you put it together that you get the wooden pins in as far as they will go or you will crack the top or bottom when you connect them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vertical desktop sorter
 from Hasbrouck Heights NJ,  Jan 11, 2011

Very easy to put together, but more explicit instructions needed regarding the depth at which to initially insert dowels. I did not insert them sufficiently, so when I attached the other side and secured the pieces, some of the dowels came through the other side. Luckily, I hadn't planned on using them anywhere where this would be noticeable. When I put the second set together, I was aware of the danger and inserted the dowels far enough in the holes so that there was no chance of their coming through again. Otherwise, I am very pleased with the units. They look great where I have placed them and satisfy my needs very adequately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stackable filing system
 from Florida,  May 19, 2008

It doesn't look bad but it is not a fine piece of furniture. The cubbies are pretty small if you use all of the dividers. It went together easily and all the parts were there!! Just two colors which is the biggest negative to me. Would have preferred a dark wood color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product as described
 from Colorado,  Feb 5, 2013

Product as described. Quality adequate. Decent delivery time. Easy to put together. The drawback for me is the fact once you attach the back you cannot adjust the shelves, so I removed the back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like this item....
 Mar 8, 2016

I returned this overpriced piece of junk. It is all pressboard with peeling edges.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Dec 13, 2015

Cheaply made. I would not buy this again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAD. Serves it's purpose, not worth the $$$
 Jul 30, 2015

I purchased because it was the only thing vertical that I could find. It looks ok put together; however, when assembling, the wood dowels break the finish above them. Then it cracks and peels. ELEVEN sections--NO PLACE TO LABEL!!! That's ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My organizer
 Feb 13, 2015

This organizer did just what I wanted it to do. Now my iffice looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
waste of money
 from CA Visalia,  Jul 22, 2013

very bad quality, very flimsy and insubstantial. It even broke while my dad was assembling it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for organization
 from Missouri,  Apr 25, 2013

needed to get better organized. This did the trick.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none found
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wood vertical desktop sorter
 from Texas,  Mar 17, 2010

I am pleased because the desktop sorter is much more solid than I expected and shipping was surprisingly fast! I would highly recommend it to a friend and would buy it again! Takes only a few minutes for easy assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought