Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality at a great price
 from Michigan,  Jun 10, 2014

This item was very, very easy to put together. Color was jet black like it said and it's a quality printer stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed:-)
 from Miami,  Jan 11, 2015

Was looking for a small, narrow, just big enough cart to hold my wireless printer. This fits the bill. Nice looking, strong, perfect fit under my counter. Easy to assemble.Easy to roll .Like the grey color of top.Easy to clean. Metal shelf is great for storing my paper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, stylish and utilitarian
 from Covina, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

We have an oversize Canon photo printer that we needed to get off the desk and out of the way and this solution did the trick. There is still plenty of clearance for almost any printer to feed paper while sitting underneath a standard 30" high desktop. The storage shelf below is handy for paper and other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from california,  Nov 4, 2014

Ordered 10 of the above. Received 2 damaged during shipping and Overstock.com was very friendly and fast to fix the situation. Overall very pleased with the transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together. perfect size
 from ohio,  Aug 5, 2014

easy to put together, great size. just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my needs perfectly!
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Jul 22, 2014

It is strong and easy to assemble. It was a perfect fit for my new Brother multifunction printer. I also liked that I could pay for it with Bitcoin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my needs
 from Woodland Park NJ,  May 6, 2014

Very easy to assemble a little shaky can't get it to not to wobble but it fits nicely under my desk so good for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  May 3, 2014

Just what I was looking for! Fits well under my desk, made well and easy to assemble. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 13, 2014

Works well. Nice fit under a desk. Good fit for a standard sixe printer. I bought two. The other I use for my PC tower, which is nice to have mobile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel Shattered Upon Assembly
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

One of the wheels shattered upon assembly but we didn't really need the wheels so it was no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I was expecting
 from Portsmouth,Virginia,  Feb 13, 2014

Not what I was expecting but not worth the expense of returning it.The unit is a bit to short and the storage for paper under the printer is not adiquit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Ormond Beach, Fl,  Jul 11, 2013

This item is well built, east to assemble and fits nicely under the desk. Would have liked it to be a little bigger but it does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 19, 2013

This printer will fit our needs and since it would be like jumping through hoops to return it, we will keep it. But the top shelf has a major chip and one corner is flawed with the finish rough and chipped. I have tried to hide these problems but because they are on the edge and can't turn them to the wall due to configuration, I guess we will have to live with these problems. I know particle board can have these issues but not straight out of the box and packaging was not damaged.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stand.
 from Seattle,  Mar 21, 2013

Fits perfectly under my desk. Supports my printer and ream of paper. Discreet and space-saving. Seems sturdy enough for purpose, which is to hold an average printer. Wheels make it easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glor08ghana
 from Alexandria VA,  Mar 6, 2013

I am quite fumbling the assembly of the new piece of furniture and will again do this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems a better and space-saving piece of furniture for one laser printer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect under desk printer stand
 from Bluffton, SC,  Dec 12, 2012

Exactly what we needed to easily access the printer under the desk. Can easily roll out to change cartridges or paper. Well made and very easy to assemble.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy & Durable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great printer table
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 12, 2012

This table is perfect to fit under desk. I have a small desk in my family room with no place to add another table. I bought this for a printer to fit under my desk, it works great, has shelf in the bottom under the table for paper and ink. The wheels work great to pull out from under desk. This is the best table I have bought, very easy to put together....would buy another at any time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality better than I thought
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Springdale, AR,  Aug 15, 2012

This printer stand served the purpose for which we bought it. It was easy to assemble. There was a piece of wood about an inch wide broken off of one the corners on the top but it was not visible from where the stand sits and we needed a place to put the printer so didn't want to wait for a new one.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You will like this!
 from North Shore, MN,  Jul 1, 2012

Very nice, smooth rolling printer stand. Nice and compact and perfect for under your desk. We have gotten lots of compliments on it and inquires.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid table for my brother printer
 from SI, NY,  Jun 20, 2012

this is a very sturdy table for my Brother printer. the table was shipped fast and easy to assemble. the rollers on the leg are useful when moving the printer from room to room. My printer is wireless connect and weights 20 pound. It really a solid table.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought