Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great quality at a great price
 from Michigan,  Jun 10, 2014

This item was very, very easy to put together. Color was jet black like it said and it's a quality printer stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC!!!!!
 May 1, 2015

I am a crafter. I needed a rolling cart that would slide under my worktable to hold my die cutting machine. This is perfect! Glides easily; fits perfectly; has a perfect sized top; and the shelf is fabulous ... it holds binders with all my dies! I am extremely happy with this purchase. And the price is very reasonable! Buy it!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I used this to store a few pieces of stereo equipment. It sits in my closet and when I need to change some wires or do some work all I have to do is pull it out and spin it around. Makes stereo wire changes a breeze.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheryl
 Apr 15, 2015

Easy to put together, does exactly what it needs to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It was manufactured cheaper than I expected but for the money, this little cart can't be beat. The color for the top was an off white so I painted it stainless steel. Looks pretty good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I really like this compact and sturdy little cart. It is easy to assemble, very strong and well-made. It fits under my desk and saves floor and counter space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed:-)
 from Miami,  Jan 11, 2015

Was looking for a small, narrow, just big enough cart to hold my wireless printer. This fits the bill. Nice looking, strong, perfect fit under my counter. Easy to assemble.Easy to roll .Like the grey color of top.Easy to clean. Metal shelf is great for storing my paper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, stylish and utilitarian
 from Covina, CA,  Nov 4, 2014

We have an oversize Canon photo printer that we needed to get off the desk and out of the way and this solution did the trick. There is still plenty of clearance for almost any printer to feed paper while sitting underneath a standard 30" high desktop. The storage shelf below is handy for paper and other accessories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from california,  Nov 4, 2014

Ordered 10 of the above. Received 2 damaged during shipping and Overstock.com was very friendly and fast to fix the situation. Overall very pleased with the transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together. perfect size
 from ohio,  Aug 5, 2014

easy to put together, great size. just as described

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my needs perfectly!
 from Alexandria, Virginia,  Jul 22, 2014

It is strong and easy to assemble. It was a perfect fit for my new Brother multifunction printer. I also liked that I could pay for it with Bitcoin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for my needs
 from Woodland Park NJ,  May 6, 2014

Very easy to assemble a little shaky can't get it to not to wobble but it fits nicely under my desk so good for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Indiana,  May 3, 2014

Just what I was looking for! Fits well under my desk, made well and easy to assemble. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 13, 2014

Works well. Nice fit under a desk. Good fit for a standard sixe printer. I bought two. The other I use for my PC tower, which is nice to have mobile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wheel Shattered Upon Assembly
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Apr 2, 2014

One of the wheels shattered upon assembly but we didn't really need the wheels so it was no big deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I was expecting
 from Portsmouth,Virginia,  Feb 13, 2014

Not what I was expecting but not worth the expense of returning it.The unit is a bit to short and the storage for paper under the printer is not adiquit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well built
 from Ormond Beach, Fl,  Jul 11, 2013

This item is well built, east to assemble and fits nicely under the desk. Would have liked it to be a little bigger but it does the trick!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very disappointed
 from South Bend, IN,  Jun 19, 2013

This printer will fit our needs and since it would be like jumping through hoops to return it, we will keep it. But the top shelf has a major chip and one corner is flawed with the finish rough and chipped. I have tried to hide these problems but because they are on the edge and can't turn them to the wall due to configuration, I guess we will have to live with these problems. I know particle board can have these issues but not straight out of the box and packaging was not damaged.

  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Doable
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little stand.
 from Seattle,  Mar 21, 2013

Fits perfectly under my desk. Supports my printer and ream of paper. Discreet and space-saving. Seems sturdy enough for purpose, which is to hold an average printer. Wheels make it easy to maneuver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glor08ghana
 from Alexandria VA,  Mar 6, 2013

I am quite fumbling the assembly of the new piece of furniture and will again do this.

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it seems a better and space-saving piece of furniture for one laser printer
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not quite
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought