Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works as needed
 from LA,  Feb 4, 2014

Provides additional space, under desk, to place my printer, easy to roll.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer stand
 from Dallas tx,  Nov 15, 2013

Easy to put together. Would have preferred other color choices but it is OK as is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
printer stand
 from Rockville, MD,  Aug 24, 2013

Was looking for a small stand to put a printer so it was out of the way but easily reachable. This stand was perfect. It is light weight and rolls out easily when more space is required. Otherwise it stores under my desk and out of the way. It is made of materials that are strong and it was easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer stand
 from Mesquite, NV,  May 16, 2013

I have a 17w-16d-12h printer/scanner/copier/fax. The stand was perfect. It fits conveniently under the desk. It rolls easily to access the top of the printer when needed. The bottom shelf holds extra paper. I am able to have the printer conveniently usable but unobtrusive.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stand is strong and sturdy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product sucks
 from Huntsville,AL,  Feb 9, 2012

Came In two halves suppose to make Into one have not had any luck so for,poor design.Johnnie

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Don't know
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just O.K.
 from Missouri,  Jul 1, 2011

The idea is great, but the wheels keep falling off every time I move it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ??
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great printer stand for small areas
 from Dallas, TX,  Apr 9, 2011

I love this printer stand. I have a very small office area and I could not have a printer on top of my desk. This stand was the perfect solution. It holds the printer and a space for paper. It is very sturdy.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Stand
 from Watkinsville, GA,  Sep 1, 2010

I bought this printer stand because I wanted something small that could fit under a desk. It met all of my expectations. It is small yet has room for the printer. It can fit under a desk but it is also small enough not to take up room on the floor next my desk. It was easy to assemble and I especially like the shelf to be able to store paper or other printer accessories. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a small printer stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 Aug 3, 2010

Nicely made and easy to put together. fits nicely under desk.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice stand
 from Orange County CA.,  May 25, 2010

The printer stand was easy to put together and works well under my desk, which was also purchased from Overstock. The stand is good quality plastic and rolls well when needed. There is plenty of room for my printer (Photosmart All in One) as well a room underneath for paper, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Stand
 from North Carolina,  May 10, 2010

Very easy to assemble, lightweight & Serves the purpose. Looked at many, MUCH higher priced models, but in the end, for our under counter printer application, this was an excellent purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple Clean Effective
 from Stamford, CT,  Mar 29, 2010

Product looks good. I have a giant Xerox Phaser 6128 sitting on top and it's perfect. Great place for storage down below. Having it on wheels helps a lot. The wave design looks pretty cool. And it's very light. Also installation is simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional
 from Bolingbrook, IL,  Jan 29, 2010

Easy to put together - less than 10 minutes. Low profile so fits great under desk even with scanner top printer. Bottom storage shelf is handy for paper reams, etc. Has a minimal shake when printer in use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to go, Safco!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 6, 2009

It took about 5 minutes to assemble this product due to the good design of the parts. I think the price is relatively high compared to the quality of the stand, but I got a decent mobile printer stand in 5 minutes and the time I DIDN'T waste putting it together is worth far more than what I paid for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job -
 from Tampa, FL,  May 21, 2009

Does the job I need it to do. Not "pretty" - but it 's not for show where I use it. Hard to put together - but functions as it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funcational, Attractive & Perfect
 from Washington State,  May 19, 2009

The printer stand is wonderful! I am so glad I made this purchase because it is everything I need - what a spacesaver. It fits 'perfectly' under my corner computer desk and I can reach right down to the printer. This was purposedly purchased for my second backup printer which I find myself using more now being it is so convenient. It was a breeze to assemble - couldn't have been simplier. The color scheme is attractive and complements my other electronics and filing systems. The table is spacious, sturdy and a pleasure to use on it rolling casters. I highly recommend this item; especially for it's functionability and practicality for the 'space conscious' individual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional
 from Chapel Hill,  Apr 17, 2009

This cart looks a little better in the picture than it does in real life, but it's doing the job just fine. Took about 5 minutes to assemble with no tools, so that's cool. It's functional, just don't expect to marvel at it's good looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought