Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy, easily accessible!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 9, 2012

This is a great item for any home office. The unit is well made, easy to put together and has ample space for a lot of files. Currently, I only have 50 files, but there is lots more space for a few hundred.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great product!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crafting Queen
 May 13, 2016

Easy to assemble. VERY sturdy. Better than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Cart
 Mar 23, 2015

I keep this in a closet and roll it out as needed. The casters are smooth after a year of use and the cart is very sturdy. Extremely happy with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm shopping here again
 from Ventura, CA,  May 6, 2008

the coated steal rolling cart was as promised and just what we needed sturdy too the shipment was very quick

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good looking
 Jul 12, 2016

I needed a file rack that I could move, that was as compact as possible and durable. This is all of that. Very versatile and the bottom shelf is a tray which is a bonus as I didn't see that in the pics. You can't go wrong with this rack!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HR Business Partner
 Jan 27, 2016

This 2-tier rolling file cart is great. It is able to hold standard and legal sized folders. It's made well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as sturdy as I would have liked
 Dec 3, 2015

Stick with typical file storage cabinets if you have a lot. This doesn't hold heavy/paper filled file folders.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safco Two-Tier Rolling File Cart
 from Twin Lakes WI,  Nov 20, 2013

Perfect filing cabinet // cart for my at home office. It is quite sturdy and my husband had it put together in less than five minutes

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product -- agree with others
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 22, 2013

Product itself is great. Sturdy. Holds a ton of files Rolls around just fine. BUT, the box is all damaged when it gets here. That's kind of the O problem -- things are either beat up in the warehouse already (must be, right? The mail isn't that rough on things .. is it?) OR they get beaten up on the way to your house. But they will arrive beaten up. Every time. This product one doesn't really matter if it's roughed up. It's tough enough on its own to withstand it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm organized!!
 from Madison, CT,  Sep 26, 2012

This was a reasonably priced file cart. There is ample room for my home files and kids' school files--to keep them close at hand and not have to go down to the large filing cabinet in the basement!!! Rolls nicely. Somewhat disappointed in flaking of paint, but not enough to send back. Also, was mailed in the box with a sticker on it (versus placing the cart box into another for protection). The box came a little beat up, but everything inside was ok. Quick shipping.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Same as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Adequate for light usage.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Flaking of black paint on various matal bars.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As described
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 27, 2012

This is a pretty basic item, functional without any particular aesthetic charm. It does what it is supposed to do. I bought two. No complaints.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty basic item, does what it is supposed to do
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Good Investment
 from Beautiful Santa Ynez Valley California,  Feb 21, 2012

A good investment for a home office. This file holds a good number of files and rolls away nicely. My 16 year old son had it assembled in no time flat. Sturdy and reliable purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office filing
 from Washington State,  Feb 21, 2012

Purchased two of the two-tier filing carts. This was a good solution for home office that suffers from a filing overload. We will probably buy at least one more. They are sturdy and work just fine on the carpeted surface. Files can be at your fingertips and help to organize your workspace.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems durable and quite sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Dec 21, 2011

Met my needs, pleased with ease of putting together

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong and sturdy
 from Albany, NY,  Apr 26, 2011

Strong and sturdy construction, easy assembly and holds more files that I had expected. Rolls well on casters even when filled with hanging files. Very heplful if you ned to have "file mobility." Am seriously thinking of purchasing another to finally get my files organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File away!!!
 from Wash, DC,  Feb 1, 2011

glad product was available in blk, easy to assemble, accommodated my filing needs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Purchase
 from Glendale, CA,  Jul 3, 2010

I bought the cart to store hanging folders in a closet. The cart is the perfect size and holds a lot of folders. It's very easy to keep knocking empty folders off of the cart, so I recommend putting your paperwork into the folders and then hanging them. It will reduce the frustration of picking folders up off of the floor. The cart was very easy to assemble and is sturdy and well designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy and easy to assemble, this one's a winner
 from Houston,  Dec 18, 2009

I've found this rolling file cabinet to be a great addition to my home and office. As somene who has major problems assemblying anything, I was pleased to be able to put it together in a matter of minutes. I love the casters so that it's mobile and I can move it by my desk or roll it out of the way. I'd recommend this item to any and all of my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safco two-tier cart
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Jul 21, 2009

This cart is strong and easy to put together. It is better than I thought it would be and I would recommend it to friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rolling File Cart
 from Corona, CA,  Jul 20, 2009

Great product. Very sturdy and functional. Far better that spending a lot of money on a piece of furniture that will only hold a few files. I've been able to organize a lot of differnet things. I would recommend this to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought