Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Form and Function
 from NYC NY,  May 29, 2014

Easy to install. Nice looking and sturdy. Good buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 21, 2012

I wanted something with many posts to use as a clothes hanger in my bedroom. I left off one of the sections out and it's perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 from New York, NY,  Nov 26, 2012

There were supposed to be 8 holes drilled in the top pole to hold the pegs, but it was defective with only 7 holes. I contacted overstock about a replacement part and they sent me a whole new coat rack! The new rack is in tact and, once assembled, is quite sturdy and holds a lot of weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and does the job
 from NJ,  Oct 31, 2012

Great product for a small office waiting room. It is made well and when not in use decorative enough to look like a sculpture

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek looling
 from Prairie du Chien, WI,  May 27, 2012

Great looking in our industrial designed apt condo, love it. Very sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Expensive looking, easy to assemble
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does the job nicely
 from Ann Arbor, MI,  Jun 23, 2011

This arrived in fine shape. The finish on it is of good quality. The base is heavy enough to keep it from being tippy. It looks nice and is pretty unobtrusive. My husband wanted a clothes tree in our bed room and this one fits the bill nicely. Plenty of pegs to hang things on and the design of the pegs mean that things don't slip off of them easily.

  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, except for one hole which was a bit too snug. I was able to make it work with a bit of effort
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some flaws
 from Asheville, NC,  Jun 16, 2011

Most of the pegs are loose. Need to get industrial strength glue or something to fix. I should have contacted Overstock - I'm sure they would have replaced, but my clients only told me about it well after receipt.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? so so
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 10, 2011

Simple clean lines and very easy to assemble. Is very sturdy and should last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice coat rack
 from Dayton,Oh,  Apr 5, 2011

We are using this coat rack in our waiting room & it has worked out great!! It was easy to put together, it's sturdy and there are plenty of places to put patients coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat Rack
 Feb 16, 2011

Easy to put together. The black design goes well next to a black big screen TV. Not too fancy, but won't fall over with a bunch of coats on it. Pegs are designed well so you can find multiple coats.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coat rack
 Feb 6, 2011

Very happy with it. Use lower pegs for heavier items like purses, and upper pegs for lighter hats. Works fine. Wide circular base make it secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Jan 26, 2011

It was just what i was looking for. It has plenty of "hooks" & a weighted bottom, which is very important for those of you who don't know that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice clothes tree
 from Lancaster, PA,  Dec 24, 2010

This clothes tree exceeded my expectations. Very sleek and stylish, it is easy to assemble, heavy, and sturdy. I ordered a second one for my bedroom because I liked the first one so much. The second one came with one peg missing, but Overstock corrected the problem quickly, and in a few days I received an entire second set of pegs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought