Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Little Printer Stand
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Jul 15, 2014

Sturdy, easy to assemble. Perfect size. Has wheels - a plus. And it's attractive for a printer stand. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for!
 from Alexandria, VA,  May 7, 2014

This product was relatively easy to put together. The directions are just pictures, no verbal directions. You just have to review them for a few minutes and then it is easy to put together. It took about 15-20 minutes total and all you need is a screw driver. The product is EXACTLY what I was looking for and looks just like it does in the pictures online. We do not use our printer very often, so I wanted a printer stand just like this one that rolled so I could store it away in the closet and out of site when we do not need the printer. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this printer stand.
 from WA,  Mar 11, 2014

I am a 73-year-old woman and settled myself down with the photos and the screwdriver to put this together. I was able to complete the project with no complications. For someone that is not used to this tinker-toy furniture I would say that the directions could somehow be a little clearer with words to assist but then for someone younger or more experienced it would be a piece of cake so to speak. Perhaps some common sense had something to do with it as well. I love the size, the color and its possibilities. It is sturdy and It really works for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very functional!
 from Spokane, WA,  Mar 4, 2013

I use this in my office to store my printer under the desk. This is a great option and I'd recommend it.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sturdy, exactly as described.
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased this for my granddaughter to sit her color printer on, Printer was heavy and stand was sturdy enough to hold the printer. It is low profile and could be slid under a desk for space saving. It was an excellent buy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great printer cart
 from MA,  Oct 31, 2012

I found this cart to be a very nice addition and option to relieve a desktop space issue. Fits nicely under my desk and rolls out easily if I need access to the top (to make copies or to scan). Recommended

  • How accurate was the sizing? Size is perfect for under the desk
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects but you really need a long handled screw driver to install - found it difficult to get the leverage to screw in the screws
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works exactly like I expected
 from Oceanside, CA,  Oct 24, 2012

I bought this so that I could get my printer off of my file cabinet to give me more surface space. It works perfectly, I just roll it out when I need it and the rest of the time it's tucked back under the desk, out of sight. I came in about two days and was easy to put together. Great price and service from Overstock.com!

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect. It needed to fit under my desk in order to be useful and it does.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is fine.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like this product
 from California,  Mar 24, 2012

I really liked this under desk printer stool. It holds my printer, and all my extra paper. I would reccommend this product to a friend. It fits perfect in my office and it looks nice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 23, 2012

This was a perfect choice to hold our printer and supplies below our desk. The printer had been taking up a lot of space on our desk until we got this printer stand. Everything fits nicely in the stand and is easily reachable. We have space between the printer and the desktop to feed in documents when needed. And, the wheels move smoothly on our berber carpet. We didn't find anything in the local stores that would work as well as this purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Little Stand For Your Printer
 from Colorado,  Feb 28, 2012

I was looking for a compact stand for my printer that would fit in a small space. I wanted a sturdy one at a reasonable price and this one is perfect. It was easy to put together and the small shelf if perfect for extra paper, etc. For the price you can't wrong.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safco Scoot Underdesk Mobile Printer Stand
 from Great Falls, VA,  Nov 1, 2011

My husband had searched all over for a printer stand for his new office and could not find one he liked. I ordered this one; it came in record time, was extremely easy to assemble and works like a charm. GREAT quality! Bought another for our daughter's use in her home office after she admired it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect for tucking away under desk or extension.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exremely sound and durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Table
 from Florida,  Oct 7, 2011

Before purchasing anything online I read customer reviews and there were mixed comments about putting this printer table together. How hard could it be? But when I opened the box written instructions indeed said assembly requires two people! I managed to do it myself but it did take longer than expected because you have to hold three pieces and screw them together - not that simple. Otherwise, it serves my purpose perfectly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice materials
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great stand
 from Austin, TX,  Sep 3, 2011

This stand fit my needs perfectly. Easy assembly required only a phillips head screwdriver and put together in a few minutes. I have a limited amount of space and this fits under my small desk and rolls very well on my berber carpet which I was very pleased to find. Looks very smart and is very sturdy has room for paper or files underneath and does not wobble at all. You could not find a better product for your needs and of course Overstock shipping was quick and a bargain. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
safco printer stand
 from Carrollton, TX,  Dec 29, 2010

was looking for a portable printer stand for my small home office. This fit the bill. Easy to assemble and easy to move.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made
 from Villa Hills, KY,  Aug 12, 2010

When you first open the box, the unit is in many parts...and you think...whoa...but the assembly takes about two minutes. The unit is strudy and perfect for an under desk printer stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Reno, Nv,  Jul 20, 2010

The under desk printer stand is just perfect. I use a table for a desk as I also do crafts and the printer stand is so easy to access, plus holds extra paper and slides easily in and out. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Item
 from Green Cove Springs, FL,  Mar 15, 2010

I needed to organize my small home office, and was researching office furniture & ran across this printer cart. I measured an area underneath my desk & found this cart to fit the dimensions I was looking for. Ordered the cart, & it arrived quickly & in perfect condition. Easy to put together, & it fit the space as expected. Perfect little cart for organizing a small office space. Very sturdy, & nice looking. Since my desk is black with a silver metal frame, the cart looks like it is actually part of the desk. Perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safeco Printer stand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 20, 2009

Just what I wanted. A compact, low (for ergonomics) rolling printer cart. Easy assembly. Generous paper storage on lower shelf. Rolls easily on carpet. Looks sharp. Sturdy. Very easy to order, came on time, as promised, in excellent condition. Will shop Overstock.com again in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought