Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Administrative Secretary
 Sep 2, 2015

not the quality I expected for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we were looking for.
 from MS,  Sep 19, 2014

Purchased the cart to create a small portable library. I wasn't sure how sturdy the cart would be, but based on other reviews I purchased it. I am glad I did, It was just what we needed. When assembled it is very sturdy and rolls around very easily. The wheels even have a lock position on them when necessary. The only negative thing I would have to say is that it took two people to put together because of having to hold the shelf in place while trying to screw in the screws. Other than that it was very easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Industrial Type Cart
 from Pennsylvania,  Jun 4, 2014

This is a heavy duty type library cart. I purchased it to use in my studio to organize trims. It helps to have two people to put it together. Unfortunately a few pieces arrived bent (occurred in shipping). We were able to still use the pieces but one panel lost some of its paint when we had to bend it back to get it to fit together. Thankfully it was towards the bottom. I will most likely put a piece of black electrical tape over that area to prevent further paint peeling or rusting. Wheels are also heavy duty which makes moving the cart fairly easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Upstate NY,  Jan 29, 2014

Helps to have 2 people when putting together, but I did it alone in less than two hours. Great for moving lots of books quickly and safely. Rolls easily even when loaded with books. Can't beat the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly What We Needed
 from Grand Rapids MI,  Jul 2, 2013

This was a great buy. It works well, it's a great size and is a great cart for what we need it for (a mobile library)! Definitely great for us!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well and doesn't seem flimsy or cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit tough to put together but it seem sturdy.
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 11, 2013

looks very sturdy. We are suing it in an elementary school so it needs to stand up.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, but we havne't used it yet.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A decent book cart.
 from Virginia,  Feb 12, 2013

This unit is functional, but not beautiful. It's made of 1.1 mm sheet steel, which can bend rather easily during assembly if you're not careful. A couple of the shelves on my unit were slightly bent when it arrived, at the back where it doesn't show. The assembly instructions are easy to understand, but not so easy to execute. The only tools you need are two Phillips screwdrivers (one long, one short) and a 10 mm wrench. The instructions suggest an adjustable wrench, but a 10 mm socket wrench works better. It took me about 2 hours to assemble the unit by myself. Several times I wished I had an extra pair of hands, particularly when it came to lining up holes in 3 pieces of metal and putting screws in.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. adequate
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 Feb 3, 2011

Fast shipping and product just as described! Would definitely recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought