Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great printer stand - solid and wheeled!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 19, 2011

This printer stand is perfect in that it has solid shelves and side pockets - plus it is wheeled so if you need to move it to get to the rear of your printer/fax/scanner, you can easily do so. I highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Stand
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 24, 2011

I like this stand. It has a very good size top that easily holds my printer. It is very sturdy and good looking. I really like the side pocket. A nice extra touch. It is wider than it looks and hold a lot. The wheels work great, can lock, and roll smoothly. I do wish there had been some written instructions and not just pictures. When first assembling, it is better to have another person hold it in place while the other one screws the sides together. However, it could be assembled by one person. I do wish there had been some written instructions and not just pictures. That would have saved me some time, but overall, a great stand for a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is wider than it looks in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Convenient
 Feb 2, 2016

Easy to assemble, sturdy and convenient with the wheels to move around

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Table
 Oct 30, 2015

Perfect for what we needed and very sturdy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and versatile
 Sep 14, 2015

Holds everything I need and looks very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer stand and more
 Aug 4, 2015

It has come in really handy. I use for my computer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 Jul 14, 2015

This cart is a perfect printer stand. Good storage, sturdy, moveable, and good price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 Mar 3, 2015

Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Feb 21, 2015

Easy assembly and great storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 Jan 27, 2015

Ideal for printer and its supplies, however I don't like having to assemble things together myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

Perfect for our printer and paper. Looks tidy in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liked it so much I bought another
 from NJ,  Jul 2, 2014

I bought one of these for my home printer. I liked it so much I bought another one for my office. It is easy to assemble, it is sturdy, and it has plenty of storage space for reams of paper and printer supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2nd this week
 from Cleveland OH,  Feb 26, 2014

This is the 2nd printer cart. Works well, storing a scanner on the movable shelf leaving lost of room for the paper recycle bin. Love the wheels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent printer stand.
 from CT,  Jul 30, 2013

Excellent printer stand. Just as described. Sturdy and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good value
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a sturdy, well made unit. Having adjustable shelves is a plus as I was able to also place my fax machine on it and still have room for my paper supply. This is a nice unit and a good value for the monmey.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy stand
 from bear,de,  Dec 4, 2012

instructions could have been a little better. The order of which panels get connected

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, used it for a large printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile printer stand
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

Excellent printer stand for the price. I wish it can be shorter so i can put my laptop on top and still be able to roll it under the desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stand & Portable Cart!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 18, 2012

We bought this for our office - it meet all our needs. We wanted a portable binding station for our marketing materials. This stand works great, is sturdy and looks good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia by the Sea,  May 28, 2012

Perfect Printer Stand, best buck for the dollar. Could had come with parts number like A1 B1 and so on. Put it togather myself in about 90 mins, but again numbers would had made it a 30 min job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unreal deal!!!
 from Chicago,IL,  May 18, 2012

A great deal and not very hard to put together at all. I highly recomend this product to anyone! 12 or screws and it was together. You will need two sets of hands though. Small price for a great product! Max. stars!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought