Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great printer stand - solid and wheeled!
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 19, 2011

This printer stand is perfect in that it has solid shelves and side pockets - plus it is wheeled so if you need to move it to get to the rear of your printer/fax/scanner, you can easily do so. I highly recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Printer Stand
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 24, 2011

I like this stand. It has a very good size top that easily holds my printer. It is very sturdy and good looking. I really like the side pocket. A nice extra touch. It is wider than it looks and hold a lot. The wheels work great, can lock, and roll smoothly. I do wish there had been some written instructions and not just pictures. When first assembling, it is better to have another person hold it in place while the other one screws the sides together. However, it could be assembled by one person. I do wish there had been some written instructions and not just pictures. That would have saved me some time, but overall, a great stand for a great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It is wider than it looks in the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT ITEM
 Mar 3, 2015

Very easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great storage
 Feb 21, 2015

Easy assembly and great storage

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed.
 Jan 27, 2015

Ideal for printer and its supplies, however I don't like having to assemble things together myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble
 from Gainesville, FL,  Aug 8, 2014

Perfect for our printer and paper. Looks tidy in our office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought one of these for my home printer. I liked it so much I bought another one for my office. It is easy to assemble, it is sturdy, and it has plenty of storage space for reams of paper and printer supplies.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought 2nd this week
 from Cleveland OH,  Feb 26, 2014

This is the 2nd printer cart. Works well, storing a scanner on the movable shelf leaving lost of room for the paper recycle bin. Love the wheels!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent printer stand.
 from CT,  Jul 30, 2013

Excellent printer stand. Just as described. Sturdy and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and good value
 from Florida,  Feb 21, 2013

This is a sturdy, well made unit. Having adjustable shelves is a plus as I was able to also place my fax machine on it and still have room for my paper supply. This is a nice unit and a good value for the monmey.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sturdy stand
 from bear,de,  Dec 4, 2012

instructions could have been a little better. The order of which panels get connected

  • How accurate was the sizing? yes, used it for a large printer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile printer stand
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 24, 2012

Excellent printer stand for the price. I wish it can be shorter so i can put my laptop on top and still be able to roll it under the desk.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Stand & Portable Cart!
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jul 18, 2012

We bought this for our office - it meet all our needs. We wanted a portable binding station for our marketing materials. This stand works great, is sturdy and looks good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Georgia by the Sea,  May 28, 2012

Perfect Printer Stand, best buck for the dollar. Could had come with parts number like A1 B1 and so on. Put it togather myself in about 90 mins, but again numbers would had made it a 30 min job.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unreal deal!!!
 from Chicago,IL,  May 18, 2012

A great deal and not very hard to put together at all. I highly recomend this product to anyone! 12 or screws and it was together. You will need two sets of hands though. Small price for a great product! Max. stars!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome side stand
 from Atlanta,  May 15, 2012

Highly recommend if you need a little extra work space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This stand looks great ans stays sturdy
 from Baytown, TX,  Apr 13, 2012

This stand came with a little defect on the top board. The plywood came off about 1.5" one edge of the top board. This minor defect is acceptable to me. Plus, I needed to use it right away and didn't have time to claim exchange or return. However, I hope Overstock.com should work with manufacturers and cargo companies more to reduce the odd of defect products sending out to customers. Other than this, everything else is fine. The stand supports well for my printer and the space of lower compartments is ample.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great printer stand/cart but somewhat troublesome
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Sep 9, 2011

So fart, the stand/cart functions well as a printer support. However, it was somewhat difficult to assemble because of : 1) the pictorial instructions which weren't clear enough and 2) the difficulty of lining the holes on the outer posts with those on the sides, to fit a screw through. I did manage, though to rectify the problems and finish assembly of the printer stand/cart and am using it now. It's a good value and is very useful, for the money, if you disregard the problems that I had.

  • How accurate was the sizing? a few of the holes on the sides didn't quite match up with the screws.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. printer stand functions OK but two of the bottom corners were a little bent. several scratches were also present on the back of the stand.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great printer stand
 from Washington State,  Feb 26, 2011

This printer stand was very easy to assemble, and I love all the storage it offers. It is very mobile with locking wheels. I use it for a heavy digital copier, It can hold up to 50 lbs. of weight, so is just right for my office needs....plus, it looks great too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice printer stand
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 12, 2011

This printer stand is good looking, sturdy, and was fairly easy to assemble. It's even easier to assemble if you have a second person help you (all they have to do is hold the legs in place while you tighten the screws).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought