Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Easy assemble
 Jul 9, 2015

This desktop organizer was easy and fast to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have a large bookshelf that I wanted to sub-divide into usable sections to hold paper and homework supplies for the kids to easily access and keep neat. This organizer fit perfectly into the narrow shelf - the narrow orientation was difficult to find, as most organizers have a portrait orientation (12" depth) rather than a landscape orientation (9" depth).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly as seen
 May 18, 2015

This product delivers exactly as seen in the photos. It is very useful. Made my office much more organized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well Made
 from NY,  Mar 25, 2011

This is a great item to help you get organized on your desk. Well made, easy to put together and came very quickly once ordered.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desktop organizer
 from Albany, NY,  Oct 4, 2010

My son put this together for me and said it was easy to do so. He mentioned the high quality of this product - that it was well made, strong and durable for its use. After searching the net Overstock was the only place where I was able to find exactly what I needed for my desk. My husband and I have been doing business with Overstock for years and will continue for all future needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good tool for the desktop
 from Iowa,  Jun 28, 2010

Easy to assemble, looks good, sturdy. I'm going to order another one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marginal at best...
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Feb 19, 2010

This product is not as it appears online. The inner shelves are made of heavy cardboard, the pieces were not marked correctly. I would not buy it again at this price. It is too hard to take apart and send back so I will keep it as it does provide lots of storage space - it just isn't all that attractive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Saffo Desktop Organiser
 from London,  Jan 6, 2010

Product arrived in time for Christmas, shipped to the UK. Great product, easy to assemble and is such a help to organise my work. Thanks Overstock!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safco Radius Front Desktop Organizer
 from Winamac, IN,  Sep 29, 2008

This product was easy to assemble, looks good, and has plenty of compartents for paper work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought