Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
exactly what i needed,for under my desk
 from miami, florida,  Jul 3, 2014

this is what I needed for under my computer desk, can organize papers that I print without having to go to a file cabinet while I work

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Good
JUST WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR
 from Los Angeles CA,  Aug 20, 2013

The file is extremely well mad and fits perfect under my desk. Overstock had a good price as I searched the internet and it came virtually the next day. Could not be happier.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very useful alternative to filing cabinet
 from new york, ny,  Apr 3, 2013

We bought three and then three more for all our office files. Instructions were clear. It took me an hour to put together three but I am very unmechanical. They are well designed and solid. Really like them.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well designed and decent quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes it was free of defects.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong, durable, and movable
 from The Jerzy Shore, USA,  Oct 23, 2012

I bought these to use for our local swim team. We have about 150 families, and each family has a hanging file folder, so I ended up buying 2 to replace 2 smaller wire mesh type baskets. What an improvement. These are so sturdy - easily will hold up to years of use and abuse by kids searching for ribbons, or parents seeking announcements and schedules. It was easy enough to put together, I was kind of skeptical about the bottom - since it was only drop in metal, not really connect to anything - but once the folders were in - perfect. I did put the wheels on just to see how they worked (they rolled, just like wheels are supposed to) but took them off again, because our use for them is stable and they don't need to be moveable. Sizing was perfect - as described. Very sturdy, I can certainly see these for use in a small office where space is at a premium, and certain files might need to be moved from place to place.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Bulit to last - easy to put together
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
File cart is perfect! Easy to access under desk.
 from Freeport, TX,  Aug 26, 2011

I ordered this file cart to fit under my desk. It's a perfect fit and works nicely for my needs. I was pleasantly surprised to see it was so substantial. I particularly lke the pocket in the front of the cart. Comes in handy for those files that I work with every day.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very substantial, sturdy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
does the job
 from Kennebunkport Maine,  Aug 2, 2011

does the job, fits in small places, moves easily, holds plenty, sturdy

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little cart!!!
 from Alabama,  Apr 28, 2011

This is exactly what I needed for my scrapbook card stock. Works perfect!!! I can just roll it where I need it and I am on my way to creating.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mini File Cart
 from Loganville, GA,  Nov 10, 2010

I needed something small but could hold all of my things. This cart fits the bill. It took me 15min. to put it together and it looks great. I was just what I needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
terrific organizing
 from Near Mount Rainier, Washington,  Dec 30, 2009

This file cabinet is perfect for a small office space. It holds far more hanging files than we would have thought, as compact as it is. Being on rollers is an extra plus, as it is easy to hide away under a desk or printer stand and pull out as needed. Putting it together was simple and took me, the female half of the team, only about 30 minutes. It is sturdy and well manufactured, so that the pieces fit perfectly, first time. The extra outside pocket is handy for envelopes, printing paper, or other office supplies. We'd buy it again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT carts!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 24, 2009

These are great! Well constructed - big enough, but not too big and love the "pocket" in the front!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for space
 from Inverness, Fl,  Nov 3, 2008

trying to down size all my files so discarded permanent file cabinets and bought this scoot file. Store it under my desk and it just does the trick for me. very well made, easy enough to put together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Safco Onyx Mesh Rolling File Cube
Today $33.33
Compare $68.48
Save 51%
(15)
Safco Scoot Mobile File with Locking Top
Today $156.98
Compare $328.07
Save 52%
(10)
Vertiflex Sidekick Open File Cart
Today $81.82
Compare $167.60
Save 51%
(2)
Safco Onyx Mesh Drawer File Cart
Today $76.99
Compare $162.46
Save 53%
(18)
Back to top