Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Contemporary look and easy to assemble
 from New York, NY,  Nov 24, 2010

These chairs look great in my home office and are less expensive than comparable models elsewhere. They're not very cushioned, but are still comfortable even for extended periods of time. They really look expensive and have a nice, contemporary style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great style and quality for an affordable price
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 1, 2012

This chair was exactly what I was looking for for my home office. I work from home so it pretty much gets used all-day, everyday. It has the look I wanted for an affordable price tag, it was super easy to put together, and I think the quality will hold up for a long time. Some of the reviews I read before purchase were that it did not have enough cushion, but I disagree - I find it just the right amount and great back support. I would recommend this to a friend and purchase again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't recall using the sizing to shop, but it fits nicely in my home office.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I can tell it will last a long time.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects that I'm aware of.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking chair
 from Mi,  Aug 10, 2011

This is a great Looking chair. I gave it 4 stars because it is has very little padding.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safco white leather manager's chair
 from Morristown, NJ,  Dec 29, 2010

The chair is great, and the assembly was super easy. No tools required. It is very comfortable and looks great in our computer room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Dec 21, 2010

Easy to assemble, comfortable, stylish and affordable. This is a fantastic chair!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Chair!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 8, 2014

The reviews of other chairs were helpful as I narrowed it down to this one. I work from home and needed something that is both comfortable for 7-8 hours a day and attractive enough to be in our front room. This chair is both. It was very easy to set up, it moves and swivels smoothly and it seems sturdy and well built, like it will not fall apart after a few months as I read in other reviews of other chairs. Happy I went with this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 28, 2014

I bought a white desk and was looking for a chair to match - specifically something with arms, that's adjustable (height), and had wheels. This was perfect. It comes basically assembled, just have to put the chair on the base (it slides on), and add the wheels (they snap in). Super easy! It goes great with my desk and it's very comfortable, though it's a home office so I don't sit in it for 8 hrs a day or anything.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 14, 2013

This is a great looking chair and a real steal for the price. I've been sitting in it daily as I write my book and am very happy with it. I paired it with a white parsons desk from West Elm, and the two together created exactly the look I wanted for my home office -- clean, stylish, modern and pretty!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy--Leather Chair
 from Glendale, AZ,  Jul 31, 2012

Really like the looks and utility of this chair. Looks great in my computer area. Swivels nicely. Easy to assemble. Arrived within days. Surprise!

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White office chair
 from Georgia,  Jul 29, 2012

Am sitting in this chair now. Have had it for over a year with no problems. My cats even run thru it and there claws do not dig into the leather/pleather whatever it is. I like it and would order it again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chair is chic!!!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jul 7, 2012

I love my chair! In all the web searches I did to find a pretty white office chair nothing came close. I haven't seen one like it. It's comfortable and very pretty.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The chair is free of defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very uncomfortable
 from Covina, CA,  Jul 1, 2012

Very good looking chair. However, is not comfortable for long hours use. No padding what so ever with sharp edges on the seat. If you are looking for a good look, this will do it, otherwise very uncomfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poorly constructed
 from los angeles,  Jun 21, 2012

Chair is moderately comfortable. However began falling apart on me after a few months of use. Screws holding chair to base began popping out. Can't find replacement screws, will have to drill own holes to repair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from PA,  Apr 17, 2012

This was a splurge purchase but I read all the great reviews and I agree, this chair is great. Made well, so chic, and really comfortable. Probably the best thing I have ordered from Overstock. It was worth the price for sure and still seems like a good deal.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this chair!
 from Richmond, VA,  Mar 13, 2012

This chair is so stylish and comfortable -- I consider it a great value and smart purchase.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great office chair
 from Indianapolis,  Feb 25, 2012

East to assemble and looks fantastic in my office.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No; a plastic piece was broken when it arrived, but it turned out not to be necessary
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart chair and easy to install
 from San Francisco Ca.,  Feb 21, 2012

Great chair, I thought it would be difficult to put together but it was quite simple and it looks great, just hope it'll last for quite a while.....

  • How accurate was the sizing? there was no sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'll let you know in 10 years time...........
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Office Chair
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 25, 2012

A beautiful chair. High style and not the typical looking office chair. This is for my home office, so I don't use it for 8+ hours per day. If I did, this would probably not be the right chair as there is no lumbar support and no bells and whistles. For my purposes, this chair is PERFECT! It's attractive, stylish and comfortable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT CHAIR.......GREAT PRICE
 from WHEATON,MD,  Nov 12, 2011

This is the chair I've wanted for over a year and now that I have it I'm very pleased, and so is my wife.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great....just what I was expecting.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh So Beautiful Chair & Oh so Easy to Assemble
 from Boca Raton, FL,  Oct 19, 2011

Beautiful office chair, that is sleek, modern & extremely easy to assemble. Buy it, you won't regret it! Great value for this quality chair. Also, the chair is extremely comfortable too! The assembly is 1,2, 3....take out of box, put on rollers, attach chair to base & your chair is assembled!

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, beautiful white shiny leather & classic modern styling
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Elegant Leatherette Office Chair
Today $116.99
Compare $139.95
Save 16%
(9)
Deluxe Mid-Back Executive Leather Chair
Today $275.99
Compare $352.99
Save 22%
(6)
Malibu Mid-back White Vinyl Office Chair
Today $163.17
Compare $176.00
Save 7%
(21)
Back to top