Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not nice enough for the price
 from NM,  Sep 27, 2012

Less than average. Way heavier than seems necessary. The not-great quality makes us want to return this (see below). Not something we want to have out on top of our table or desk. As for the quality: Not great quality. Edges don't match up. Glue is visible. Fresh out of the box, the lining looked like ready to come off. Stitching looks crude. Overall doesn't look as nice as we expected for the price it costed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great quality. Edges don't match up. Glue is visible. Fresh out of the box, the lining looked like ready to come off. Stitching looks crude. Overall doesn't look as nice as we expected for the price it costed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very happy with this organizer ! The drawer holds more than I thought it, I was able to put a lot of little things in it, so they are not laying all over the place. Helps control the items on the desk, which I was in great need of doing. Now everything has it's place. I also bought another one that matches this with just the 3 shelves that hold 8x11 papers and folders. The two of them have me well organized now.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? can't complain, it is very attractive looking. hubby thought I paid a lot more
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Lino Lakes, MN,  Feb 28, 2011

I bought this desk organizer as a gift for my husband. It sits on our kitchen counter, and he puts his keys, bills, etc. in it. I was really impressed with how it looks and the quality. It is fairly heavy for a desk organizer, which was a nice surprise. My husband seems very pleased with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from California,  Jun 9, 2010

I am very pleased with this organizer. It holds everything I need to have at hand from a temporary bill holder to a place to set keys, cell phones, etc. It looks great sitting on my kitchen counter top and does not look like clutter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Organizer!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 12, 2014

Great organizer. Looked great & classy on our desk! Decent quality - equal to ones you would find in stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great addition to my desk
 from Evansville, IN,  Apr 10, 2012

Love the extra organization. Quality is great. Product exactly as described. Quick delivery (as usual).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 from Lake County, Florida,  Feb 18, 2012

This is a very nice and affordable way to organize anyones desktop. The product is sturdy and very nice looking. The stitching looks nice and not tacky. I think this would be a great gift for a man or woman, and the quality is very good. I would definetly recommend this product to a friend or family member.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty, and looks great!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great gift
 from michigan,  Jan 3, 2012

Gave this as a gift. It was very well received. WhYat more car I say.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arkansas,  Oct 18, 2011

This home office storage unit was exactly what I was looking for. It is much heavier than I imagined the leather and over all quality for the price is great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT for a desk organizer
 from Humble, Tx,  Jun 11, 2011

I BOUGHT IT WITH THE INTENT TO USE IT AS AN ORGANIZER BUT ONE THAT I WOULD CARRY AROUND AND IT WAS TOO HEAVY FOR THAT PURPOSE. IT IS PERFECT IF YOU ARE GOING TO USE IT AN ORGANIZER YOU WOULD SIT A DESK OR KITCHEN COUNTER.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes, but heavier than I expected
  • How is the quality of the product? great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safco Raux Leather Desk Organizer
 from Wichita, KS,  Jun 11, 2011

I am really glad that I chose this desk organizer. It is high quality, sturdy, and functional. I got a real good value for my money! It looks great in my cherry desk hutch. I received it promptly and I was amazed by the care taken in packaging this item for shipping. I would recommend this purchase anytime.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect condition, packaging for shipping was exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk organizer
 from Ohio,  Aug 13, 2010

Very nice looking HEAVY organizer. The drawer can be turned around and inserted the other way, so you can have quicker access to whichever compartment you use most. It looks very nice on the desk. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that there are a few little "dents"/scuffs on the edges-nothing major.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 28, 2010

I bought this for my son to take to college in an attempt to help him get organized. At home we have a wire basket with hooks where he hangs his keys and puts his wallet and phone in so he can find them the next morning. He cannot hang things on his walls in the dorm room, so I bought this for him. It is very heavy. The bottom drawer is divided into sections. My son thinks it will come in handy and do the job. We will not know for sure until this coming Fall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Tennessee,  Feb 12, 2010

This organizer is beautiful! I love the leather and stitching. It is a little bigger than I expected which is great. There is lots of room in the pull out drawer. I was able to organize all the stuff that hangs out by my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought