Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great file system!
 from Commerce Twp., MI,  Sep 14, 2010

As a fifth grade language arts teacher, this unit suits my needs for sorting student work and returning it home to parents. The array of shelving provides sufficient storage space. DO read all directions before assembly to make sure it is put together in the proper order. This product is very durable and a great investment for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Quality for Value
 from Illinois,  Aug 13, 2014

I searched many different sites to find an organizer for my classroom. All the reviews for different sites had horrible things to say about the quality of their products, but then I found this one. I decided to order for myself and was pleased! It was very simple to put together, is sturdy, and the quality is great for the price! I would recommend to teachers on a budget!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Dalton, GA,  Aug 3, 2014

Great for classrooms organization. Shipping was fast and easy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap construction
 from michigan,  Nov 15, 2012

The plastic strips on the front fell off the first week and had to be "taped" back on (there is no other way to fix this problem). The shelves do not accommodate folders...which iwas my purpose for purchasing this item.

  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Helpful Organizational Classroom Tool
 from Montreal, Quebec,  Nov 10, 2012

There are very helpful to keep students work in isolated spots, rather than sharing a desk in a rotating classroom environment. Students felt special to have their own spots and teacher felt some relief to see their work all in the proper place!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was easy to assemble, but I wish the cardboard inserts would have been melamine or wood, too, for longevity purposes.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was expecting to much
 from Maine,  May 17, 2012

Organizer will support the weight of the literature but I didn't expect the shelves to be made out of cardboard. The bottom, top and sides are made of wood and are sturdy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shelves are made of cardboard
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and keeps me organized!
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Mar 14, 2012

I am very pleased with my organizer, it is being very useful in the classroom!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome and very handy!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Safco Compartment Literature Organizer
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 2, 2011

I love my new literature organizer! I've been struggling with paper disorganization for years and now it's all under control! There are plenty of compartments and my clutter is gone. It also looks great in my office and it is durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice concept
 from boston,  Nov 29, 2010

I guess I missed the following in the description : "Literature sorter has durable corrugated fiberboard inserts that form 24 letter-size compartments for storing literature, stationery and supplies". Yes the shelves are cardboard which was a big disapointment. Great concept but can not fit binders and folders fit only if bent slightly, but paper fits....on the other hand since I have it I have adjusted the shelves and can fit photo boxes loaded with cards and other little things that would roll arround in drawers.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top