Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rich Blotter, but Puffy
 from League City, TX,  May 28, 2013

A little concerned that the blotter will be too puffy to write on. (Father's Day gift so not actively using.) Did write on paper a small amount to try it out and seems okay, but waiting to see if my hubby is satisfied.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather, very handsome.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary blotter
 from New York NY,  Apr 8, 2013

Wanted simple black leather blotter to protect modern black lacquer desk. Perfect fit.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Dimensions as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather, just the right amount of padding.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Desk Pad
 from Syracuse, NY,  Apr 21, 2012

I was more than pleased when I opened this product. The quality of the leather and stitching is of the highest degree. This was a littler higher priced than what I wanted to really spend, but I'm glad I did. I know I will have this for years and years to come, so for me, it was worth the investment. Makes my desk in my home office look tidy, professional and pulled together! I would definitely recommend this product.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality for a low price and it's marvelous
 from Baltimore, MD,  Nov 11, 2011

The leather blotter is on my desk to protect the wood. I placed it under the monitor and speakers and it's fantastic

  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, elegant, useful
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? none
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Royce Leather Desk Pad
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 6, 2011

A quality piece of merchandise that is affordable, and meets my needs of protecting my wood desk top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on target.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I'm in Quality Assurance, and I could not find anything wrong.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk Pad
 from Utah,  Sep 29, 2011

Top quality leather, nice edges, and soft backing material to protect the desk. Best product I could find for a really great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
high quality, classy-looking desk pad
 from Hollywood, FL,  Sep 25, 2011

The Royce leather desk pad exceeded my expectations. It has a high quality leather top, finished edges with even stitching and a non-slip felt back which does the job well. The top is also slightly padded which I was not expecting, but is a great touch. I am using this on the wood desk in my home office and it finishes it nicely. It would also lend a professional and finished look to an executive's desk. The desk pad was packaged well for shipping and arrived earlier than I expected. I recommend the product, and enjoyed my seamless O.co shopping experience!

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100 percent accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality leather top, nicely finsihed edges, great non-slip felt back
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 12, 2011

Nice leather, well packaged, ships without damage. Good workmanship.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice leather, well packaged, ships without damage
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Leatherette Conference Pad (20"x16")
Today $56.99
Compare $79.00
Save 28%
Back to top