Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Works great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 11, 2013

My other paper shredder had died and this one got great reviews so I gave it a try. It works great. It's a little smaller than my previous shredder, but gets the job done nevertheless. Great product and great price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great as a personal shredder
 from California,  May 19, 2012

This is a wonderful personal shredder. Good quality and durability. Nice design for home office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 from Newburgh Indiana,  Apr 18, 2012

easy to put together and start using. takes the paper well and sheds as stated.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My first Paper Shredder
 from Michigan,  Mar 25, 2012

I use my paper shredder often ,and i am secure it rips up everything i need it to. I would reccommend this item to all my friends.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well in small space.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? arrived in tack.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shredder
 from Tupper Lake, NY,  May 20, 2010

perfect for home use, doesn't take up a lot of room and definitely a must for ID protection!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does a good job shredding. Teeth are still sharp a couple years after purchasing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works well
 Feb 11, 2015

Does the job, have had no problems

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This shredder works
 from santa cruz, ca,  Dec 6, 2013

This shredder works daily to provide bedding for my rabbit. It's effective.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Shredder
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Oct 17, 2013

Works really well. Exactly what I wanted. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from CT,  Oct 6, 2013

For basic paper shredding this is a good product. Nothing that really stands out to say that it is excellent, but no issues with it to say that it's not good. Short term there have been no problems with this shredder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I liike it.
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 9, 2013

Nice product. I wish it could shred the staples, but other than that I’m very happy about the price/quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good shredder
 from Illinois,  Aug 8, 2013

Shredder works fine. It's much quieter than my previous shredder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper Shredder
 from Putnam County, NY,  Aug 2, 2013

Versus other paper shredders I have owned, this one is the best. It is quieter than the others, a compact size, and it shreds paper into neat smaller round pieces than the others, which are easier to dispose of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little workhorse
 from Coconut Creek,Fla.,  Jun 28, 2013

Works as promised.I highly recommend this product,it occupies a small space.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shredder
 from Birmingham AL,  Jun 25, 2013

Listed under quality just about says it all. Before this shredder, I had another foir 15 years before it finally quit. The receptacle basket was a heavyweight mesh basket that held up under every drop kick and bang. I wish that the new shredder would fit that basket, but it won't quite. Too bad!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shredder itself was great...however the backet was plastic and cheaply made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Virginia,  Jun 22, 2013

Perfect for home light use. Easy to assemble and operate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works good for the price
 from Mobile, AL,  Jun 19, 2013

So far has worked quite well. Have had no problems and for the price I think it was a smart buy. It some times will not take the seven sheets of paper but has a turbo button that helps with that. I would recommend this shredder to family and friends.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far quality is great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shredder
 from Nashville,  May 15, 2013

Nice shredder, excellent value for the price, quiet, shreds 6 sheets easily.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works very well
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought