Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
My new favorite fountain pen
 from St Louis, MO,  Oct 24, 2011

This pen is exceptional for the price. Smooth writing, nib glides over paper, ink flow is perfect. This is my new favorite pen. The only complaint - the box it comes in is NOT the box in the photo. It's some cheap plastic thing.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fountain pen
 from CA,  Aug 2, 2011

Great pen!! Comes with a refillable ink cartridge. Perfect for everyday!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from Meridian, ID,  Nov 17, 2011

I purchased this pen for my husband who collected fountain pens. He had never had a fine point pen and really enjoys this one. He was impressed with the German name brand and as a school teacher, his students love it also.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I had expected
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality pen!
 from Boston, MA,  Jul 30, 2013

Great quality pen. A little heavy, but use it with the cap off. Nice smooth flow of ink. No leaks, and a pleasure to write with. Thanks to the pen, its encouraged me to start writing again :-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Long Island New York,  Feb 9, 2013

It was a nice pen I won't go crazy over it. I have pens I use all the time but I put it down one day and I have no idea where it is now.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Where not talking about a suit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not bad
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pen
 from New York,  Jan 17, 2013

Nice pen...looks good on the desk.....not cheap looking

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice pen
 from California,  Nov 28, 2012

Rotring manyfactures alot of cheap...er...reasnably priced fountain pen, but they used good quality material, clever and innovative design and with very decent workmanship. I never have any problems with their product, and they survived my heavy handed usage very well. Much better than some far higher priced pens. The is pen is not an exception, very nicely done.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pen that wrtes well
 from Palm Springs, CA,  Apr 16, 2012

This pen is visually beautiful and functions well as a writing instrument. It produces a fine line and is easy to use.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a well constructed solid pen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? ywa
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from NJ,  Jan 26, 2012

Excellent quality, easy to hold, fluid in writing. Happy to have it

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS PEN!
 from Portland OR,  Apr 19, 2011

Everytime I set this pen down to write the ink flows. Perfect size to carry around and the pen feels wonderful. I love the weight of the pen. I had to go back and get another one.

  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Writes well
 from Washington,D.C.,  Jul 30, 2011

Its always a pleasure to use a fountain pen. This pen has a comfortable weight and balance. It is a writing tool. This is an instrument that doesn' t like to be hurried in its use. Its seemingly best suited for those complative writtings so as to enjoy the flow of ink whillst thinking the words before commiting them to paper.

  • How accurate was the sizing? not a fine point nib, more like a medium
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made . A tad heavy in a good way.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top