Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 from CA,  Jun 10, 2014

Needed an organizer for my son's cherry desk. Looked at the office box stores but didn't like the quality or price of what I saw. This organizer is a substantial size, solidly built, and holds pencils, calculator, stapler, paper clips, flash drive, etc. Looks classy and blends in well with his desk. Pleased with my purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As pictured
 Apr 21, 2015

It's hard to tell from a photo what the quality of an item will be but this item is well constructed and looks every bit as nice as it does in the photo. Very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece.
 Jan 21, 2015

Really nice grouping of accessories. Ordered right before Christmas and was able able to put it under the tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good littl organizer
 from Ohio,  Oct 29, 2014

Nice to hold the remotes and couch side items. Check the size - smaller than I remembered, but adequate and nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Was unglued when received
 from Auburn, MA,  Apr 2, 2013

As indicated above the front part of drawer was unglued upon receipt. This may have happened due to the cold weather it was shipped in but I would recommend the manufacturer use a stronger glue. I was able to reglue it together.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. face plate on drawer was detached
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? face plate on drawer was detached
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excelent desk organizer
 from Falls Church, VA.,  Mar 20, 2013

There is sufficient room for storing everyday items, including pens and pencils, post its, and even cord storage for your US cords. It looks very nice on my desk.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood for this desk organizer is very substantial, a warm mahoagny color.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yesw
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply elegant!
 from Astoria, NY,  Jan 29, 2013

This was a pleasant surprise and a truly unexpected and beautiful addition to a desk. It is useful and perfect.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect description and sizing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected in quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful wood organizer, much nicer than expected. Nice weight and looks very sleek.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very smart
 from UK,  Oct 25, 2012

smart desk organiser, and ideal anniversary present

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought