Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Superior Product!
 from Northern MN,  Apr 12, 2011

I bought the *** Bedford Small Desk in the espresso stain color. Then I bought this Rolodex wood tones desk pad to protect my new desk. The color is perfect, the pad is heavy, and it looks like it was made for the desk. I am extremely happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks amazing
 Dec 20, 2015

This is just what I needed for my office. I get a lot of positive comments about this beauty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Piece
 Jun 20, 2015

We had a really nice desk from Ethan Allen that I didn't want to scratch. This desk pad looked great and was a great protection barrier. I loved how it match the desk tones as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 13, 2015

Im very pleased with this desk pad.....great price and seems to be holding up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product/Price/Horrible packaging
 from New York, NY,  Aug 30, 2014

The product is good but very poorly packaged for shipping. Needs a shipping carton - not the store package. Outside appeared non-damaged, but major damage to actual product. Don't buy unless they agree to overwrap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent addition to desk
 from Dover, DE,  Apr 10, 2013

The desk pad is perfect for my desk. I priced several pads before I decided on this one. Most were well over what I wanted to spend. I had not realized how easily my desk scatched from simply writing on it. The desk pad allows me to have an attractive and functioning space to do light and heavy writing. I am constantly receiving compliments. It's a perfect addition. .

  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red wood and soft piece under the pad comes loose
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 31, 2012

The wood piece is red and not brown and the soft pad underneath is coming off without any use. Would not recommend.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not mahogany as stated in ad and on packing slip
 from Nipomo, CA,  Dec 28, 2012

Not what I ordered. I ordered a pad to match my mahogany desk. That is what the ad said the color of the wood was. When it arrived the packing slip stated mahogany but the wood is actually a light oak color. Too much of a hassle to return - but I'm done ordering stuff on line with you. Have a nice holidayl.

  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Desk pad
 from Austin Tx,  Dec 6, 2012

I ordered two of these for our dual offices. Great product. Very nice quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size
 from Chicago IL,  Oct 16, 2012

This is exactly what I was looking for. My desk top was looking ratty and I cannot afford a new desk at this time so this was the perfect solution.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rick looking
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Deskpad for a Great Price
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

This desk pad is great. I used it in my office and it got the job done. Very good price and it looks and feels more expensive than it is.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really impressive for the price
 from Maine,  Sep 28, 2012

This desk pad looks great on my cherry desk! I recommend it highly.

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well constructed
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
postive review
 from Tamarac, Florida,  Aug 23, 2011

Very pleased. Was just what I was looking for. Price was very reasonable. The desk pad looked like a very expensive one. It was shipped in a very timely manner.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Townsend MA,  Aug 4, 2011

Great quality for an even better price. I would recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Honolulu,  Apr 19, 2011

Arrived with no damage. Fits my needs and decor perfectly.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my desk
 from Spring Valley, OH,  Apr 5, 2011

This desk pad is actually better than I expected for the price. It is very sturdy and looks great on my desk. It should last for years.

  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? GOOD
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As nice as expensive ones
 from Alabama,  Dec 9, 2012

I couldn't believe the prices of the desk sets---this is for a humble home office, not the desk of a Fortune 500 CEO. it looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought