Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Don't bother
 from Harrisburg, PA,  Mar 5, 2013

These chairs are packaged so poorly that they are bound to be scratched/damaged in transit. Both of mine were and I sent them back. Never got past opening first piece in either box

  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not sure
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? not sure
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from seattle wa,  Dec 12, 2012

Nice study chair. Easy to sit in and seat area is large.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for the money.
 from Alamo, TN,  Nov 13, 2012

Very happy with the chair. Good quality, easy to build. Great looking chair. As I mentioned I had one chair that had a damaged arm. The manufacturer sent a replacement arm within 5 business days.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Ordered 10 chairs, one had a broken arm.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Regency Guest Chair
 from Wisconsin,  Jul 31, 2014

Required 2 people to put together as well as power drill. Directions were missing some information about the screws. One chair we had to ship back because it was missing a piece. They look nice, but are not comfortable.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking office chairs
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 10, 2013

One of the four chairs was broken. I will have to return and get another one. They look nice but the instructions were not clear and fabric on the seat wrinkles when you put the legs on. We just put them together two days ago so not sure how comfortable they are. For the price they are fine.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so good.
 from los angeles, ca,  Sep 25, 2013

These chairs looked good on line. They are cheaply made. They look just ok.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Nothing Special chair
 from NJ USA,  Aug 3, 2013

Every once in awhile you buy something online and say .......argh should have gone shopping for this. This chair was average quality for the price, the wood a little too yellow to match anything in my house or office, and the comfort a little too marginal. We gave it away (easier than sending it back). Looks average comfort average - i can do better. (so can you!)

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Miami, Fl,  May 9, 2013

The product is good, the return policy for mistakes should be revised

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top