Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great desk
 from NYC,NY,  Oct 6, 2013

I am very satisfied with the desk. Quick shipping and easy assembly. It has a modern style, but is sturdy. I chose this desk because it has a hutch and a wide workspace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We loved it!
 from WARREN, MI,  Feb 4, 2014

This desk is absolutely beautiful! It is so modern. I bought it for my son's bedroom. I also purchase the black futon bed from Overstock. It matches perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from New Jersey,  Oct 29, 2013

It is a good product. The delivery was fast. However, the corners could have been protected more. Other than that, it was good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A+ Perfect for the Price!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Sep 27, 2014

Shipping was quite fast, and the overall quality of the desk is quite good for the price. The look: great height, nice substantial width, and the products used are exceptional. This is a very sturdy piece with a great look. I would definitely recommend this to others. Assembly was daunting at first, but came together quickly. Don't give up and you'll end up with a stylish prize. Perfect for the price. Very Pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and useful desk
 from miami, florida,  Sep 24, 2014

very good to accommodate in the small bedroom, the size and style looks very nice and underneath the desk is enough space to fit a low and open file cabinet that can be wheeled in and out to organize my documents. the open space at the sides of the desk good to keep office supplies

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best for my needs but looks nice.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Sep 9, 2014

I have a few issues with this desk. This is a great desk if you use a laptop BUT if you have a monitor that you use with it you are forced to have it up on the shelf, which in my case is too high for proper neck position, or down below, making it too close to me. This is an attractive and stylish desk but really only good for laptop use or writing. Also, the combination of the edge for your iPad to sit in and the top ledge is too close, making your iPad nearly perfectly upright. The groove should be a little closer to the front of the desk so that the iPad tips back a little and is not likely to fall forward. Be mindful of your needs before you order this. For some people it might just be perfect. I had no issues with assembly other than 2 spacers were missing in the package. all other hardware was complete. Assembly instructions were ok, I reversed 2 pieces which required disassembly and repeating, but that was relatively minor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
desk is exactly as pictured
 from Alabama,  Aug 20, 2014

Great desk. Assembly was not hard (for my hubby) although some pieces were mislabeled. Minor complaint is that front facing boards are not 100% flush once assembled so blond particle board shows just a bit. Hoping a fine point Sharpie will take care of that. I like the open sides as this desk is doing double duty as a bedside table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much better than expected
 from Virginia,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought this piece for my daughter's bedroom. The quality is much better than I expected compared to previously purchased "self-assembled" furniture products. The unit is very sturdy, has a beautiful smooth lacquer-like finish on the wood-textured composite pieces and the chromed metal legs are a nice touch. It was relatively easy to assemble. I would definitely buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought