Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Pens In Existence
 from Bloomington, IN,  Sep 1, 2012

Multiple vibrant colors and stylish designs make these pens a fun, fashionable, and versatile choice. The wide barrel with rubber grip is very comfortable to hold and maneuver. The fine point and smooth gel ink glide onto paper with accuracy and precision. The ink dries quickly, preventing smears. Should you make an error, all traces of ink can easily be erased using friction from the rubber eraser. Unlike erasing a pencil or other erasable pens, which often leave smudges, no traces of ink are left behind. In addition, the eraser does not wear out and need replaced as it does with these other writing instruments. It is possible to purchase ink refills for these pens, rather than a new set, for green and budget conscious consumers. In addition, these pens can be purchased in a thinner barrel and extra fine needlepoint (0.5 mm) version for those who have a preference for smaller, finer tipped pens. Both versions of the Pilot Frixion are excellent and will make your handwriting look beautiful. I found myself recommending them in my doctor's office, and I never write product reviews. In conclusion, if you buy these, you will be nothing other than thoroughly satisfied with your purchase, and will find yourself coming back for more.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No Defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must for every seamstress!
 from Bullhead City, AZ,  Aug 30, 2012

These pens are just fabulous! You can write on your fashion fabric (test first) and then either erase with friction or use your iron and POOF it is gone. I am a custom dress maker and use all sorts of different colors of fabrics. I have been searching for a method of marking my fabrics that is pin point accurate and disappears like it was never there. I love these pens!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pens are great, they don't smudge.
 from Brooklyn Park, MD,  Feb 22, 2012

Would recommend them to everyone.Free of smudging. Comfortable to the grip and erasable.

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great deal for the money. They write smooth and exceptionally well.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pilot frixion pens
 from Middle River, Md,  Sep 9, 2011

product was exactly what I was looking for. They work great for my quilting projects. I would recommend them to all quilters

  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Markers
 Jan 28, 2015

work well for marking fabric when sewing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from PA,  Nov 22, 2013

as a quilter I love these pens. purchased a second set to give as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect set of pens for notetaking
 from Kenmore, WA,  Mar 14, 2013

I used these before, but couldn't find them in regular stationary stores. They make my notes look way better and is a good transition from using a pencil without crossing out too much.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the ink seems like its clogged in the beginning, but once in use, they are perfect
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pens are great
 from St George, UT,  Nov 7, 2012

This product is great. I am a quilter and use these pens to mark my fabric for quilting. The color disappears when you move a hot iron over the marks. I test on fabric scraps and have not found a color that does not come off after ironing. Be sure to test on the fabric you are using. Enjoy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are great for sewing
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2012

I use these pens for sewing and marking fabric. I like them because they write well and I can erase the marks using an iron.

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these pens are great
 from tn,  Oct 11, 2012

great work very good for sewing they work just as they say remove with heat

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FriXion pens
 from Agoura, calif,  Oct 4, 2012

Great for marking on fabric and removes without a trace by ironing it away. Found during a quilt run. Story told me was that when the markers first came out they did not do well and the company was ready to take them off the market when a quilter discovered how well they worked and marks disappeared. So she went to the company asking them to keep them available and the rest is history

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from michigan,  Sep 18, 2012

These pens are great for marking lines on a quilt project. Just get wet and iron the marking lines off. Great quality and many colors that work on light or dark fabrics

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought