Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
You won't be disappointed.
 from Harvard, IL,  Jul 17, 2012

I run a cat rescue. I have used many different products in the past 16 years. I expect to have to re-apply a few times. This product performs with the best of them and it arrived right to my door. I used it on horrible strong urine from a sick male. I thought I would have to be buying a new couch but after 3 applications and the last one was for good measure. The odor is completly undetectable even though it has been humid. Humidity is the real tattle tale. It is gone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works Great
 from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania,  Jan 15, 2014

I usually use Hoover cleaning product, but decided to give this solution a try. It worked great in my Hoover rug cleaner, and let the rugs in great shape, and smelling fresh. I would definitely purchase this product again and you cannot beat having these heavy bottles delivered to the house.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pet stain remover
 from ohio,  Nov 28, 2013

worked wonders for my carpet and seems to have dissuaded my dog from making messes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pet stain remover that is the BEST
 from FARGO.ND,  Sep 25, 2013

This partciular pet stain and odor is the best I've ever had...and I've had dogs now for over 35 years. I could not believe that it brought up the stain...(I put a wash cloth over the stain, and stood on it) and left it. Within a reasonable amount of time, the stain and odor was gone. Amazing , fantastic product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clean scent but not overpowering at all
 from Danbury, Ct,  Aug 20, 2013

My cat is old and has been having alot of accidents on the carpet. I couldn't stand it any longer because everything I tried did not work. I bought a small shampooer from your site at the same time I bought this product. It was advertised along with the shampooer. I was a little confused however when I received both items to notice that the cleaner was not to be used in the shampooer at all. At least it was not mentioned on the bottle that you could put it in the machine. I used it on all the areas needed before I shampooed the carpet with carpet shampoo. It did come out nice however and I am very pleased with the end result.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cleaner
 from Austin TX,  Mar 9, 2013

I liked the product and it seemed to work vey well. My carpets look great and smell clean. Very important

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This worked very well on all my pet stains although I did have to clean the carpet twice to get the results I wanted. that was not the fault of the cleaner. My roommate letf the carpets extreemly dirtly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug Shampo
 from Griffin, GA,  Nov 28, 2012

The combination of shampo and shampoer (?) are excelent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works fine
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This product is better than a national brand.
 from Minneapolis,MN,  Jul 31, 2012

This is the stuff for your fabrics/upholstery that get urine on it. Not sure on stains yet. But odors definately! Gets rid of it fast.

  • How accurate was the sizing? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is a great Title for something as good PETX
 from Escondido, Calif,  Jul 13, 2012

If you have pets and they have an accident in the house on the carpet PETX is the product to use. And also works even better when spray on carpet if yoy shampoo your carpets its a pretreatment be you get statred. Thank you PETX

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Works well on carpet. Even carpet thta 20 years old.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really works
 from Illinois,  Jun 29, 2012

This product is great on carpets. Removes all (mostly)color with one application. If any remain just repeat and it removes the rest. Love it. Will diffently buy again

  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thormisty1
 from antelope ca,  Jul 16, 2011

Did a great job. Spot cleaned looks like new carpet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
have not use yet
 from curlew, iowa,  Mar 20, 2013

have not used yet have not cleaned my carpets yet.

  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have not used yet
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? this is the second shipment the first was damaged.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top