Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ink flow starts slowly
 from New Mexico,  Jun 3, 2011

The pen is attractive and well made, very comfortable to hold, the feel of the nib on paper is great, and it writes very well without skipping while in use - BUT - after even a few hours of non-use it requires several tries to get the ink flowing again, and the problem seems to be getting worse with time.. I have several other Parker pens, some even cheaper than the Reflex, which do not exhibit this difficulty. I am using cartridges in this pen which I purchased from Overstock at the same time, and it has been suggested to me that perhaps old ink is responsibke for the problem. I plan to clean the pen and try new ink to see if that improves the situation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 Aug 7, 2015

I grew up in England so this is the only thing I write with, they are way too expensive in the states so I come on here and buy it it's the same pen but a third of the cost. The only thing negative I can say is the box it comes in, it's fake! A Parker pen Bo's always is plastic see through and the highest quality material on its holder. What is comes in is card board with Parker on the front .... Other than that it's a great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fountain Pen
 from New Jersey,  Jan 8, 2014

I love fountain pens and have a small collection of them - this pen is comfortable to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A cheap pen
 from California,  Mar 22, 2012

A cheap pen that is nicely made. But you can do better , much better with other brand. Best to avoid this

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No go
 Apr 19, 2016

Does not work. Will neither accept ink carriage well nor write

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.
 Feb 27, 2016

Not only was the pen NOT a fountain pen, the pens with nibs and ink, but a ball point pen, but it even broke while putting in together. Rather than return it and waste postage we tossed it! Not one word did the pen write.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pen
 from Nashville tn,  Feb 7, 2014

Not something i would buy again. Next time i will look for something a little better quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice writing tool
 from Middletown NY,  Nov 29, 2012

This pen, when filled with Private Reserve Sepia ink writes nicely on various papers. The weight and feel are comfortable. The white looks nice too.

  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this pen works well
 from Los Angeles, Calif,  Dec 31, 2011

I recomment this pen to all of those who are shopping Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought