Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Retail blister card packaging :-(
 from Dayton, OH,  Feb 13, 2013

I bought 11 of these to give as thank you gifts. They arrived "blister carded" and ready to hang on a retailer's pegboard. Not really appropriate for a nice gift. They might be perfectly suitable for someone who just wanted them for their own use-- but obviously I couldn't try out the pen because of the packaging. All of them were returned to Overstock

  • How accurate was the sizing? Not applicable.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Hard to tell, it was sealed in package.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Again, not possible to determine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Wilsonville, AL,  Jan 13, 2013

Very smooth writing. May not be as smooth as my Cross Select Tip, but it's also about *** the cost of the Parker.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really enjoy this pen.
 from New York City,  Jul 12, 2012

I did already. Too many people on this site are irritatingly garrulous [for those of you with weak vocabulary skills, that means they talk--or write--too much]. This is a very simple yet elegant pen and the quality of the writing is a pleasure. You'll love the way your writing looks on the page, and the feel of the pen is just right.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate. It is, after all, a coventional size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks fine and writes beautifully and, not for nothing, the price is fair. Great purchase.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? None.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Pen writes clean and crisp
 from Mpls-St Payl,  Nov 16, 2011

This pen is exactly what I would expect out of Parker pens. Looks and perfoms well. Roller Ball ink for Parker pens has no peer. NO transfer (I am a lefty) and dries quick and clean. No drag, no smudging like other roller balls.

  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great pen, looks good perfoms well. exactly what I expect out of Parker pen
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Parker you know and love...
 from No. VA,  Sep 20, 2011

If you are used to the Parker pens from the 60's and 70's, this one will leave you disappointed. It's an ok $5 pen, of course, I paid $$$. There's no heft to it whatsoever and I find myself pressing hard because of that.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair - a tad cheap feeling...
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very solid roller ball at a great price
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2011

Nice pen, but it should be noted that the color of the barrel is really purple not blue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Service
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 25, 2010

Prompt shipping and easy website fairly good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pen as a present
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Jan 12, 2010

I bought this pen as a gift for my boyfriend. He loves the way it writes and says its very comfortable to hold.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought