Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good pencils
 from Chicago suburb,  Nov 15, 2011

Excellent product. Excellent prices. Product delivered promptly. Thanks for your service.

  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes, although I have only opened 3 of the 6 pencils ordered so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

1. Retractable point (so it doesn't poke through your pocket) 2. Sliding sleeve (so you can write more before having to click more lead) 3. Large eraser. 4. Great at a desk, but a little bulky to carry in a shirt pocket (see PaperMate G-Force for thinner pencil, but smaller eraser)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This pencil is sturdy and reliable.
 from Minnesota,  Apr 8, 2012

I purchased several of these pencils for my daughters. They are chemistry and math majors in school and do much pencil writing for equations, labs, notes, etc. They both have really enjoyed the pencils for their classes.

  • How accurate was the sizing? The pencil is comfortable to hold and write with.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Writing with the pencil is smooth and even.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rare find
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Mar 23, 2012

This is the ONLY place I have been able to find this Papermate model to complete a set. I'd begun to think it wasn't ever manufactured!

  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Preddictably good (brand)
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice pencil
 from NH,  Jan 6, 2012

Excellent quality, erases well, comfortable to hold,looks like a pen, great lead size, I recommend this pencil!

  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no defects
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pencils
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 29, 2011

These products are great, I love writing with them, they are the perfect size and weight.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy student
 from Philadephia,  Dec 25, 2011

most preferred pencil for test taking. same quality as store bought delivered timely to mohe

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. execellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nive pencil
 from CT,  Dec 22, 2011

Very happy with this pencil. It has a nice weight to it and it erases cleanly, which is important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pencil
 from Texas,  Jun 30, 2011

Hard to find thick size pencil for my husbands big fingers.

  • Did the product fit true to size? N/A
  • How is the quality of the product? great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phd ultra mech pencil
 from Columbia, Missouri,  Apr 28, 2011

Bought it for my girlfriend and it arrived quickly and everything works perfectly. Great buy.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought